Very good 7.3
Based on 2579 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Poor aircon and elevator, no aircon in the hallway
spacious and clean bathroom, spacious room, fast check out
Aircon in the room is so poor that we have to sleep with our head at the footside of the bed in order to feel the air from the aircon. There is no network signal inside the room even in the hallway. There is no aircon in the hallway where our room was that we are already starting to sweat when the elevator opens. Only one elevator was operating during our stay in the hotel that's why it takes time for it to arrived in the lobby.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

joonho from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good location
location no deposit kindness
it was good..but the one elavater was under construction and it was very hot in hall and elavater
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Christian from Philippines
Couple
Triple Premier Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Couple + 1 Adult
Early checkin, room ( bed, comfort room, carpeted floor), friendly staffs
We stayed here many times and we always arrived early and we always accommodated and check in easily. The location is excellent.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

albert from United States
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It was ok!
Location, Location, Location
This time it was better than last time!
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Keh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A gem in Mabini
Friendly staff, good location, easy to get taxis
Present stay, except the air conditioner was very noisy, only 1 elevayor was working and to make it wprst the lift corridors had no ventilation. I will only go back there if all the elevators are confirmed working and in order.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

SIONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Too slow for the changing of elevator
Customer services , friendly & hard working
I have many stays but discomfort due to the lift out of order for the whole of my 7 nites
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Toh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
reasonable price hotel
clean, comfortable and nice food
the food is nice but the hotel looked a bit old at the outlook.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Arif from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Location location location
location location location
location and nothing else. First checked in a room with window that has no view. For the same price but slightly smaller room had a fantastic view of the city.... Room not so clean. Cigarettes smell for a non smoking room. Would try somewhere else next time I go to Manila
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The best one around in mabini!!
Service, comfy bed and location
Very good
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Prabhakar from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good value for money
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
it was an excellent stay at Riviera Mansion Hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: