Very good 7.3
Based on 2582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Hee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
No phone reception in room
Room size and location.
Generally OK except for very slow Wifi and no phone reception in the room.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
VERY GOOD ENVIRONMENT DAN FANTASTIC
NEAR TO ATTACTIVE PLACES
GOOD
Reviewed December 15, 2014

ron from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
fair comment
location,staff,comfort
smart signal very weak .unable to recv n send text messages.same wt WIFI
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Stanley from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great room with only one drawback
Location, value and the free wi-fi
My wife and I really loved the room. The only drawback was that the bathroom has a raised area right where you enter and we had to leave a light on all night to make sure that neither of us tripped on it. Other than that the room was really good, nice and quiet at night which was great. The free wi-fi was great and quite fast honestly. The food was very good also. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great also within walking distance of Robinson's and the United States Embassy. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if I return to Manila.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Sam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Basic hotel
Location, staff, friendly
Staff was friendly, room clean and good location. Sound proofing for rooms was bad - can hear noises from people talking in the streets and when neighbours open their doors, it sounded like people trying to open your door. Aircon makes rattling sounds that sounds like rain and kept me awake at night.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

NISHIMURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location only
location location location
location is very good for shopping, eating and enjoying something. but room-wifi is not free, cellphone signal nothing inside hotel and very old. i wanted free room wifi at least.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

conrado from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
parking not good
location
just fine
Reviewed December 10, 2014

AUGUSTINE from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great To stay
Staff is friend and helpful. The room is clean.
The stay was great and room is clean. The wifi is bad slow in connection and drop connection alway. but all stay still great. this fourth time staying there. And i will stay there again.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

ROWENA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very accessible, near mall, casino, park
location
Very good, convenient location and the room is spacious.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hirokazu from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Cheap and convenient
Location, price and room size
Must be chosen by only location.
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: