Very good 7.3
Based on 2582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

PARK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good place
good place
Very very good but slow wifi
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Cristina from Australia
Family with teens
Triple Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Riviera Mansion
Location, price and nice hotel
Our stay at Riviera Mansion was excellent! I booked 2 rooms for me and my family. It was very spacious and great hotel. Would come back here again!
Reviewed August 21, 2014

KRISHNAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
reasonable
good location, easy acess and clean
not too bad
Reviewed August 13, 2014

raymond from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
what i think
price is affordable, location is ok
okey
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Danvin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
KTV ,Pub ,Bar Hoping ,Happening night
Ambiance ,Close to Casino ,Bar Hoping
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Stanley from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Perfect Spot !!!
Location, Surrounding, Accessibility
Hotel is ok, value for money. Perfect location, walking distance to mall. Lots of night life with friendly people and plenty of night activities.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Marylou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Affordable Satisfaction
Location, Convenience, and Affordable
I always love staying in this hotel. It is close to everything.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Marylou from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Convenience and Affordable
Location, Convenience, and Affordable
I have stayed in this hotel many times. I always love to stay in this hotel when I come to Manila. It is conveniently close to everything that I need to do in Manila.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Robin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Conveniently located
Location, Value for money, near to sights
Location, Value for money, near to sights
Reviewed July 31, 2014

joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good hotel at affordable price
clean hotel affordable price
overall my stay is ok. clean room affordable price accommodating staff. it is near my area of interest.
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: