Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

mariesu from Philippines
Family with older children
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice Hotel
A newly renovated hotel and nice area where you can stay safe with your family and friends. Its just a few minutes walk going to the mall (robinsons place) with lots of choices of food to choose from.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

nuno from Australia
Solo traveler
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location , clean,STAFF
everything was ok
Reviewed April 22, 2016

marivic from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Had a good time
I will rate this hotel 9, a good staff and clean hotel... Thanks for making my holiday more wonderful!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Peter from United States
Couple
Renovated King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad stay
Lots of renovations going on. I am a long time customer and was put on a floor that everyother room was being demolished so hammering from 10 to 6pm everyday. So load you would not want to be in your room. Staff was no help when confronted with the idea of inconvience to the customer!!!! Will not return to the hotel!!!!!!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Roy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good value, location and staff
The hotel has many rooms that have recently been renovated and are large in size. Some other rooms are currently undergoing renovations so construction noise can be heard from time to time but never before 10AM.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Accommodating staff and good location
I always stay here whenever I'm in Manila. I like the staff, they are polite and accommodating.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Jan from Netherlands
Couple
Renovated King Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
No WiFi in room
This hotel is pretty good value for his price. Nice staff and spacious rooms. The only complaint I have, not for the first time, is the WiFi. It's absolute impossible to use it while in the room. When you go down to ask they let you know the problem will be solved in a hour, what's not true off course.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Marillo from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good and the is clean
Good location, friendly staff and the room is clean
Reviewed April 03, 2016

DENNIS from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
It only gets better and better..
This hotel is par excellence. For the price I'm paying, that's the reason why I'm always going back there!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

JAECHUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
good place
clane , Kindness , local situation
A good hotel to hotel stay for travelers a day
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: