Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Needs to improve facitites and food option
Location
Afuwl bed matters , old tv
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Location staff room size
It was very pleasant always stay there when in manila
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Estifano from Philippines
Families with young children
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good
Location cleanliness and good staff
Satisfactory in general but i need to make a a comment on food esp. breakfast. Our juice was made from powder drink "eight o'clock". We were expecting something else.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hassan from Oman
Couples
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice
Location , Clean ,
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wrong room!!
Place, place and place
Very very bad customer service. They just don't have the mind for it, sorry. But I did extend because for the money in this area its where u have most value for money. I know because been lots of hotels in this area.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice stay
location,clean and comfortable room, room size
Me and my husband stay for 3 days and two nights in manila. Rothman is such a suprise to us considering it is an old hotel our room is pleasantly clean and comfortable, though the style is in need of renovation specially the carpet. Good thing the hotel is now on going renovation but we did not felt incovenient by it due we stay most of the day out.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Rothman
Location, Hotel Rate, Staff is ok
I like my stay because of its location. Although it has an ambiance of an old hotel still you can sleep soundly. Although if you are on a data plan, your cellphone has difficulty in finding signal.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Better than expected
Nice new rooms, nice personal, nice breakfast
Nice plesant stay, nothing to complain over, we gladly go back another time
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Solo travelers
Renovated King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rpthman review
Location of hotel. Clean rooms. Good value for your money.
It was a good stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SANGMOG from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
very noisy hotel
good location, near shopping mall, closest airport
I have been this hotel three times for five months. It has been under construction for a long time. Then it has been very noise and very uncomfortable and annoyed.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: