Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel
The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Shogun Hotel reviewed
The location, high performing staff, and good value for money.
I liked my stay there at Shogun Hotel. The staff always looked after me. Management extended my check out time by several hours to assist me.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joevi from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
thank you
u
H
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junar from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good 👍🏻
Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Never again
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
edsa
close to mall, great bar and rooftop amenities and close to edsa
The hotel was clean and a good value. The room was small and the TV outdated but it was comfortable. I like it being right beside the mall and the train station and also close to the mall of Asia.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent hotel as rated 3 star
I find the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Very comfortable place to stay . The staff at the reception are very helpful they make you feel like at home. We had lunch as well at the hotel the food was great and good value for money . The breakfast are unlimited and again the food are excellent as well as the staff works there again very helpful & very friendly .. That's the reason I love staying at shogun hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeferson from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Near LRT, MRT, Malls
Fine
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeferson from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
OK
Near MRT, LRT, Malls
Fine
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeferson from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Affordable
Near lrt mrt
Nice
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: