Above average 5.8
Based on 157 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 5.3
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Ignacio from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Hotel should be a 1 star
I asked the staff to clean my room and it didn't get cleaned, the next day I asked again and was told I had to ask the front desk. I returned 4 hrs later and the room had been cleaned, except for linen and towels which were still dirty, I asked the cleaning staff and they referred me to the front desk, only when I asked the front desk would the room be cleaned. The bathroom was in poor condition, old, not remodeled for decades, the sink had rust, the shower had no shower curtain, the window had old rusted torn blinds. I found a roach in the room, a mouse visited me one night, and I shared the bathroom with one spider which had been living there for a long time. The room was noisy, the TV was ancient, and wiring was unacceptable, with several exposed wires on the hair dryer, the mirror, and one table lamp. The room was very dark, the mattress was old, lumpy and hard to sleep on. I will not return.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kris from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Worth your money
Location, worth money
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
An Old Hotel
1. Location 2. Food 3. Convenience
We chose this hotel due to its location. It was convenient for us to go places. But I wouldn't stay here anymore. It badly needs renovation. Surprisingly, food was good.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GEORGE from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value For Money
Price Location Free Wifi
The Hotel was good and easy to find . There was a SPA on the higher floor which gave a good massage. For its price and comfort I can say , Its a money well spent
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PIA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
bell boy was very nice
bell boy,location,bar
the bell boy who assisted us was very nice,the hotel has friendly staff thou the airconditioner inside the room was too little that it cannot accomodate the room ventilation,may i suggest for them to use a bigger airconditioner bec the room has poor ventilation it was so hot inside the room.i like the bars and restaurant at the lobby.the place was centrally located and easy to find
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonical from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average
Location, value n service
No bad
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonical from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
nil
nil
nil
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

roxanne from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
bad experience.I saw rats in my room.
bad exeperience. I will never stay in this hotel anymore. I saw rats in my room and the Cr has a leak. The room is dirty.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
For a price I paid I guessed that's what it is.
Very accessible to nearby restaurant and clubs.
Nowadays Hotel must think of Offering a Free Wi-Fi access in their Guest room because that's what most traveller consider the most in choosing The a Hotel they are interested staying in. They should make a further study that Hotel who offer Free Wi-Di in their Guest room attract more Guest than Hotel who wants to charge their Guest exorbitantly on Internet Service.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice
Cost, Location and value for money
Satisfactory
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: