2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Patricia from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Best hotel in Manila area
It's by the bay, big rooms, and Spirals is one of the best hotel restaurants in town.
Great for staycations and vacations! Don't miss the Spirals buffet and the Club rooms which are worth the price.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Janelle from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
old yet classy
Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Cheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!
room with bay view / relax and comfort .
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Janice from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines
During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Thea from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Sofitel experience
Food staff and pool
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Joyce from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
family fun
food, amenities, location
great!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Herschelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great For A Relaxing Weekend
great pool, location, food
Reviewed September 29, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fantastic
the food, great staff, very clean hotel
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ricardo from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Manila
First class
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Kyungshick from South Korea
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
excellent
good view, clean, friendly staff
best of the best at manila really enjoyed our staying at here excellent breakfast
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: