2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Khalid from Egypt
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Always superb
Near the bay, Nice swimming pool and cafe area
As always, Sofitel offers only the best and quality service.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Jieboy from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice place
pool..rooms...service
A very good experience
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Vivian from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A Luxury Hotel
Luxury and superb Hotel Rooms...Very good swimming pool... Easy to acces to airport and near to shopping mall
Very nice and good stay. The foods was delicious but too expensive. Not worth... Very good Swimming pool and nice to see sunrise and sunset. But the staff in front desk/ check in / check out was not good. For check in ... We wait 40mins. And check out the same .. We wait less than 1hr... Their to Slow ... Some costumers were irritated. That's all. But the hotel very good and nice. I like it. Only the front desk staffs are a little problem ...very slow. And the foods was good but to much expensive. I think it's not worth for the prices
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great staycation with Sofitel
amazing food, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Really great hotel. Fast check-in. Staff accommodated all of our needs - last check-in, were allowed our welcome drinks at the club floor even if it was off hours, and a late check-out. The dinner buffet at Spiral was pricey, but worth it. One of the best buffets in Metro Manila, I think. The foie gras and amazing selection of cheese alone is worth the cost. Breakfast was just as good. Hotel very well maintained. Centrally located, near the gigantic Mall of Asia if shopping is your thing, close proximity to the national monuments (Luneta, Fort Santiago, Intramuros etc.), a couple of museums nearby as well.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Pak from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good quality hotel close to airports
Location, friendly staff, good food
No serious issues. Only small issue is that its a bit far from any shopping area. The restaurant is superb with many choices of food and drinks. An excellent hotel facing the ocean , great for families and couples. Room is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

jamal from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools - nice viw - frindly sttaf
Reviewed April 01, 2014

yolanda from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Well-staffed, convenient location
well-staffed, good food, clean room
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Natalie from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay with nice pool and surronding
spacious room and nice pool
It was good enough just for a few days with the pool and kids facilities to entertain my kid while my husband is at work. Food was bad and overpriced though.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

eric from United States
Couple
Luxury King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, comfortable room and good staff
Stay was good, room was nice and staff was excellent. Only thing I'd do over is ot pay nearly $60 for the dinner buffet, section was wide but most courses looked better then they tasted. For that amount you can go to the finest restaurants in town twice and have better dinner.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Simply suburb ... as usual !!
The room with sea front balcony Le Club Le pool ... they love France !!
FIRSTLY AGODA....SUPERB SERVICE AS USUAL ... BUT YOU USED TO GIVE 500 POINTS FOR A REVIEW BUT I DO NOT SEE THAT NOW ?? RE SOFITEL MANILA ... A BIT EXPENSIVE BUT SUPERB IN EVERY WAY. MOST OR ALL ROOMS HAVE A BALCONY, LOVELY FOR CHAMPAGNE WITH YOUR LOVED ONE. THE POOL IS EXTRODINARY...ABSOLUTE SEA FRONT ... ONLY TRY THE WATER SLIDES IF FIT. FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA. I STAY THERE OFTEN
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: