2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

joanne from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great hotel
Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Big Room
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel.. the experience is always great.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Estelita from Philippines
Couples
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Awesome Time
Friendly Staff, quality of food and fast room service
as always, Sofitel always deliver good service, as expected.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joelle from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, nice view of the bay area
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Perfect setting for my best Valentines Day to date
Amenities, Spiral, and the Garden/ Pool
The facilities, food, and surroundings were excellent. It was the perfect setting for my best Valentine's Day to date. :)
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ethel from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
efficient staff
food, staff & location
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SATOSHI from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
This is 5 Star Hotel
Breakfast Room Stuff
I stayed at this hotel in Valentine's Day. In spite of I hoped Superior king room first,But I couldnt have reservation its room anymore because of no vacancy. And I had reservation about Superior twin room then when I checked in,I requested Superior king room .Anyway it was wonderful time!! Thank you very much. and I will choose this hotel again...
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maribel from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
I like the place, the staff is very approachable.
Food, ambience, and the staff
Good!!! A very nice place, clean and so quiet. Even if we didn't use pool I still see that it's a relaxing feeling to use them.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Hotel, fine dining, very clean
High speed internet, beach/pool/outdoors, fine dining
I very much enjoyed my stay at Sofitel. The hotel grounds were kept clean and there were many activities available on the facility. Many dining options to choose from (however, I found the prices to be quite a bit pricey). Overall, I would stay here again as I found it to be one of the more upscale hotels in Manila.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from Canada
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good but no free wifi
Location, rooms,
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VIRGILIO from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice, enjoyable and relaxing
courteous and accomodating staff, ambiance, location
Nice, enjoyable and relaxing stay at sofitel. Our room was upgraded at no cost. Courteous, accomodating and cheerful staff However i find the cost of buffet dinner somewhat steep.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: