2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Kendal from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
room was damp and moldy, too much cigarette smell
elegant design and furnishings, close proximity to mall of asia, staff was professional and helpful
our room was extremely moldy even with the air conditioner set at a very low temperature. after leaving the hotel and returning home we were very ill from the exposure to the moldy, poorly functioning air con system in the room. even papers in our room were soggy feeling. had to keep the sliders partially opened to combat the smell and moisture. there is also too much smoking within certain areas of the hotel. the smoke drifts out to the hallways, etc., and is disgusting to non-smokers.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
I had better stays in this hotel
Swimming pool, close to MOA biking area
Not too good this time. No wifi in room, no brkfast - are the basics i need. But since it may be a function of room rate, then it is ok if the hotel didnt make it tough for me. The only reason we booked coz we want to go biking in moa area which is close to hotel. First the staff at the parking area said bikes shld be left at conceirge at main lobby. So bringing my bike from the parking i went up and hilly. Guard stops me and says i cannot. Calls on radio etc long enough for me to ignore and told hm to arrest me if he has issues. Coz i was being asked to go back to parking etc. These people not consistent and not briefed properly asking u to go back and forth - different messaging! Finally someone got it and kept in safe.. I hated that kind of treatment. If its policy fine but do not say different messaging!
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Dax from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
It was great!
the breakfast buffet, the dinner buffet, the room upgrade
It was a great weekend experience. We enjoyed the room accommodations, and the lounge at our floor.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Christopher from New Zealand
Couples
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Customer service could be better had minor issues
Big pool area and lounge area and cocktail bar
Had some issues with room smelling. Had to change rooms and was a bit of a hassle. Thought the restaurant was overpriced. Big buffet breakfast which was good. Enjoyed the cocktail bar with live music. Staff were pleasant.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Glenn from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
awesome!
breakfast, amenities, pool
i enjoyed it, i felt luxurious when i stayed there. It's one of those hotels that you would never forget your stay with. Will definitely come back
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Glenn from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Awesome Luxury Hotel!
Breakfast and refreshments, the location, the amenities!
i enjoyed it, i felt luxurious when i stayed there. It's one of those hotels that you would never forget your stay with. Will definitely come back
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Charlie from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
It was good
I like the rooms
Reviewed October 02, 2013

LUANN from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A pleasant stay and a safe haven for a solo travel
Conveniently located near the airports. Nice view of the ocean. Clean gym and spa.
It was a pleasant overnight stay as I had to catch up a flight the following day. What struck me most was how the Spiral staff was ready and quick to accommodate my 'special' request. I felt like drinking hot cocoa and eating pandesal only for my brunch before I leave for the airport. And yes, I enjoyed my hot cocoa and pandesal. The staff by the lobby (in and out) were exceptionally attentive...assisting with my luggage, asking how my stay was, and making sure I got the metered taxi to the airport. Thank you Spiral and Sofitel.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

christina from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
pure relaxation and comfort
location, great staff and the hotel itself
The staff are very attentive and friendly. Despite the gloomy weather when we checked in, we were able to use the pool and the staffs were very accommodating to us. Despite the long queues for check in and check out, there were some personnels assisting and conversing with us making sure that we are comfortable even "waiting" in line.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Ayman from Egypt
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
pleasant
The entrance interriors, Room Size & Maintenance
I enjoied my time there, staff are trying hard to please the customers, however, using more english langauge is required
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: