Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel not too good location
Clean, helpful staff
Good stay, location is bad with few things within walking distance. Road noise from major hwy is difficult to ignore
Reviewed November 09, 2014

aida from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good to stay
Cleanliness
Best
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Eric from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean and cozy hotel
Nice clean room, courteous and friendly staff, easy access to taxi
The hotel is noticeably clean and tidy. The staff was very polite and helpful. The free breakfast was just ok. There is a free wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
well worth the price
clean
Great stay. I would go back gladly
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Paolo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
small rooms
cheap, location, convenience
Generally ok. Rooms to small though.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Natalie from Israel
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 21 nights in July 2014
Fantastic, except for breakfast
The staff, cleanliness and comfort
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean & Comfortable
cleanliness, comfortable rooms , good food
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also good. One thing that I did not like is the noise outside the room because of the trucks passing by.There were also no hotel staff available at night.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

glo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Friendly hotel
Spacious room, quiet surroundings
Hotel is very close to restaurants, with spacious rooms. Not accesible to public transportation though.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Theodore from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
Affordable and Friendly
Friendly, professional staff; comfortable rooms; nearby, affordable laundry.
I enjoyed this hotel for more than a week. The staff were friendly and gracious to a person. Some AC problems, but quickly remedied. Some rooms have no windows and need appropriate wall art. The breakfast and menu choices are much too limited. The laundry downstairs was very affordable with very helpful staff. In Katipunan, near where I needed to be. Mostly, the young staff did excellent work. The wifi is sometimes weak but OK. The price was very reasonable. I would stay there again.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Dona from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very convenient
Location, relatively new and good value for money
Stayed here for 2 days during Holy Week, chose it for its location and proximity to Eastwood and BGC. Breakfast is inclusive which we loved. Hotel room is clean and very nice, better than what I have expected (standard room). We should have gotten a room in the middle part (far from the main road) as the sound of vehicles may sound annoying sometimes. We also had to try unlocking the door several times before it actually opens so that was a small issue. We figured it out in the end but it would have been better if they had a better lock system. Overall, I would still highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: