Very good 7.5
Based on 661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Andrea from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location, very nice and large room.
Very clean. Helpful staff.
we stayed just one night but would have liked to have stayed more. we were upgraded to a one bedroom delux and it was very big and comfortable. perfect for us.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Mike from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, friendly staff and room upgrade.
Location in downtown Makati
this was my second stay at this hotel. i was very lucky to be upgraded to a one-bedroom from a studio. the extra space was fantastic along with kitchen facilities. the only negative issue was some renovations or repairs with a lot of hammering from about 8am. the hotel is aging so the need for repairs is understood. i would still consider returning to this hotel on the next visit to manila
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Mike from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location, friendly staff and good room
Location in downtown Makati
Very enjoyable. I will be back. The location is excellent within walking distance of shopping and nightlife. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is very good so I recommend a booking with breakfast included. The room is very quiet and clean with a secure safe and nice views if you are on the top level.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

frank from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very friendly staff
Ecellent service
i was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. staff were very helpful. rather large for a 1 bed room. bed was very comfortable and nice pillows
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Bruce from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Very nice facility and very well located
Clean and up to date and well situated near the financial and shopping district as well as being within easy reach of the airport
we found the residence facility hotel to be great for our needs and were upgraded from an executive suite to a full apartment. easy reach of everything we needed
Reviewed May 08, 2012

TSUNGPO from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location and save management
Safe guard is nice, feel safe to stay
Great location, only 15 minutes to the airport if no traffic, the Rom is clean and I like the bath Room, clean. Great management on their safety control, every door has guard and can also help to take Taxi there. Very convenient to go to landmark mall. Although the Rom is not very big but is OK for 2 people. But no free wifi, and if want internet access need to pay extra fee.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Chea from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location
near to shopping mall
great location for the hotel but room a bit too small for the price i paid. around 10 mins walk to the shopping mall. staff service is good.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Hamid from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Quite hotel not far from modern Makati
The hotel located in hurt of Makati, on Makati Avio Street. It is in walk distance from Gloriata Mall and Green belt with its many restaurants. The hotel is clean and quite. The deluxe room with its setting room and kitchen are large enough. The hotel doesn't has lobby and the at underground level. Everythings here is good except the breakfast which is the most bad breakfast I ever had in Makati. The hotel provide breakfast at two restaurants but they serve the same breakfast. It is consist mainly from heavy Philippens food and it looks not fresh.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good apartment for the money and great location!
Room size...spacious
I paid for a two bed room apartment and to my surprised it was upgraded to a premier room. The timber floorings added the rustic feel of the apartment unit. Location wise, just a 5 minutes walk to the shopping center - Glorietta and Greenbelt. I would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Hans from Netherlands
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Very nice room, more apartment
great room with living area, kitchen, bedroom ... well equipped
good service
Reviewed April 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: