Very good 7.5
Based on 661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Louis from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ideal for a family stay
Location, size of room and kitchen
Well maintained hotel that has been in Makati for over 10 years. The hotel is ideally located within walking distance of 2 upscale shopping malls that have many shops, restaurants and cinemas. The hotel is next door to the upscale Penninsula Hotel and across the street from the Shanghri La Hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Louis from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Ideal Location to Shopping Malls
Room Size; Location; and Price
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past 10 years and I have never been disappointed. The hotel is old, but is well managed and in good condition. Ideal location if you have business in central Makati. Close to two major shopping malls that have many international restaurants.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Denisonde from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location
Security staff, housekeeping staff, location
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Benny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Location, Room, Staff
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Christopher from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Christmas short break
Location, staff friendliness and attention to detail, ATM right on the grounds.
Stay was great, other than I am not used to Manila traffic noise which was perhaps worse than usual being a celebratory Christmas after all!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Judy from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Superb staff!
Superb staff! Very polite and helpful. Patient! The room was very clean and cozy. Ac was cool. Their pool's also clean.
It was great!! Will definitely come back. Bed was super comfy. Their staff should be commended for being so polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

YASUFUMI from Japan
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
comments
Wide and clean room
Good except for noisy outside
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Vincent from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Nice Hotel in the Heart of Makati
Closeness to the business district, Feels like an Apartment, Heart of the city
If you're looking for a nice place to stay in the heart of Makati this is the place. Not only is it close to the Ayala Triangle Park, it is minutes away to Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls. It is also in the heart of the business district of the Philippines. The room felt like you were in your own apartment as it has it's own kitchen that included utensils, plates, microwave and rice cooker. The mini fridge is ample enough to store lots of drinks. Upon checkout, their customer service was at it's best. They even provided me a mini chocolate cake since I was celebrating my birthday. The price is pretty good for the location.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Owen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Home from home
Location location and location
Friendly run hotel with friendly staff, which felt like family hotel,
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Chris from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good Location and Good staff
Location, Value, Staff
I have read several reviews that either were very positive or rather negarive of the hotel. Not sure why the people were negative, I found the hotel very plesant and able to meet my needs. The rooms were clean well furnished and the AC and shower worked well. The breakfast was large and varied each day. The staff were very helpful and quick. The guardmen were friendly and the bellman remembered my name. I will use this hotel again when I stay in Makati.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: