Very good 7.5
Based on 2252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Arnold from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good stay
Very clean and very good customer service
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Patrick from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Hotel from the 60s.. much too expensive for the quality
Old style and old fashioned Staff efficient and very pleasant DId not dare to go to the swimming pool as the water was not really clear.. afraid to get disease Much too expensiwe.. i went to City Garden just in front for a lower price and quality is much much better (not speaking about indelicate English neighbors in next room.. another story)
Reviewed August 22, 2016

William from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Basic rooms. No mini bar. Small bathroom but comfortable and clean. Buffet breakfast was good.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

cllarence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Happy with the hotel
Price is reasonable. Breakfast was ok. Swimming pool too small. Gym a little run-down. Otherwise, moving around and nearby amenities were ok. Internet was really inconsistent. This part is really very disruptive in my work.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

travis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
nice place
great staff great breakfast location is great lots of night life great pool on the top floor of hotel cleaning staff do a great job would go back for sure
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Juan from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The place is perfect
Nice staff, very accommodating, perfect location
Reviewed August 13, 2016

andy from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near Red light district
can be good or dangerous area many resturants nearby safe hotel inside, not safe outside ask hotel to get taxi for you great view from top with the pool noisy with many building works nice room expensive
Reviewed August 11, 2016

nannette from United States
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Incompetent staff
We were asked to make a deposit for the key and that the funds will be given back once the key is turned in. We did just that but the front desk is saying we have to present a receipt which was never given at check in.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Song from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Wifi
Great stay, friendly staff made it nice and near 2 malls
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good hotel with a bad traffic situation
My friends and I stayed the night at St Giles because we had early appointments in Makati. For the most part we loved our stay: the room service was delicious; the room itself was clean and cozy, if a bit small; and the staff are very friendly. The only two negative things we can say are: (1), the traffic situation is really bad here; and (2), we had a neighbor who seemed to have overly sensitive hearing. My friends and I were talking (not loudly) while preparing to leave, and suddenly, someone rapped loudly on our door and complained to front desk that we were being noisy. Weird.
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: