Very good 7.5
Based on 2255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sathish from India
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very nice hotel
cosy. neat and clean
Very good. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

nidhal from United States
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not a 4 star! 3 at best!
clean room...nice staff but not at night!
I will never return to that hotel ever!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Mohankumar from India
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice budget hotel
Location, staff courteousness, cleam rooms
I really enjoyed staying in St.Giles Classic hotel, even though the room was compact it was neat and clean. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Location was great, just 2 minutes walk from Burgos street, the entertainment zone. Also pretty close to Green Belt another major tourist attraction
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Andrew from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
This is not a 4 star hotel
In all honesty I could not Find 1 positive thing to say about this hotel
Very very disappointed Given a room with no Wifi after 5 hours and 18 minutes they agreed to give another room The room it self was very very small with what I would class as only a mid range 3 star at best Wifi in 2nd floor breakfast area was not available on it all areas The lobby for wifi was very spotty at best The front desk staff said they would check but never did The 3 star City Garden next door has superior front desk staff as well as better wifi ( although rooms are small) but they don't claim to be a 4 star For the money you are far better off at either the city garden grand, the F1. Just very disappointed overall
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Alan from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Bit tired
Location, staff, don't know.
I have stayed at the St Giles a few times over the past couple of years. Must say I notice it is getting a bit rough around the edges. Needs a good sprucing up. Compared to other hotels in the region I would consider it average, but not four star.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Geraldine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
Location, good food, attentive staffs
This is my 2nd time that I stayed in this hotel. Same good experience with food, staff and location.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Sherona from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Overall a Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Comfort and Courteous Staff
Booked St Giles Makati for 4 nights. Room was quite comfortable and spacious. Staff was polite and friendly. Location was very good and near the airport too. Overall a good experience in Manila.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Tae from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Lication price convenience
Ok
Reviewed February 28, 2015

JOHN from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Hotel, great staff
Staff are always very helpful, clean rooms and pricing is very good for the location
I have stayed at this hotel several times now, my first choice. The location is great, staff are always willing to assist, and the rooms are modern and clean
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Wai from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Ok for a stopover
Location.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: