Very good 7.5
Based on 2250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Gregory from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel
The Location was great staff friendly and was a great price
The staff are great, hotel is nice and good value for money. Good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marshall from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
great experiance
Location,cleanliness,food
I always stay here as the staff and people are great.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtis from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quality and Convenience
Convenient Location, Quality Rooms and Friendly Service
I returned to the St. Giles because of good past experiences. I like the location because it is convenient to the Makati Business District and good dining options. I was disappointed with the wifi connectivity on this trip, but other than that, my expectations were met.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fungsi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Near by Greenbelt area
nearby the 24h restaurants
The room is quite small for me and difficult to get taxi
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

talbot from France
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
makaty
situation
again a old hotel need to refournish abite and paint
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Room is too small, keyless door defect causing ver
location
Not comfortable.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, staff friendliness
Hotel was nice, rooms were on the small side, but very clean and fine for the 2 days we stayed here, but wouldn't recommend it if you plan on staying any longer than 2/3 days. I gave the food/dining a 3 because we never did eat at the hotel. There is a Chinese/Filipino restaurant across the street, called North Park (I think that's what it was called) which was really good and it was always busy there and they had the BEST Halo Halo there!
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Youju from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Good service and location
Everything was quite good but one thing, it was really hard to catch a taxi:'-(
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location. Handy for shopping, clse to airport
the location, the staff, the service.
My stay was pleasant, but thought the room and in particular the bathroom were both small. Not 4 star in my opinion.
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Avarage hotel
relatively clean, friendly staff, near shopping mall
Decent hotel, location at far end of Makati near Burges street (good if this is why you came here for). Not much to do within 20min walk - only bars at Burges street I would prefer to stay near Green Belt next time.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: