Very good 7.5
Based on 2250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

cllarence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Happy with the hotel
Price is reasonable. Breakfast was ok. Swimming pool too small. Gym a little run-down. Otherwise, moving around and nearby amenities were ok. Internet was really inconsistent. This part is really very disruptive in my work.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

travis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
nice place
great staff great breakfast location is great lots of night life great pool on the top floor of hotel cleaning staff do a great job would go back for sure
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The place is perfect
Nice staff, very accommodating, perfect location
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

andy from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near Red light district
can be good or dangerous area many resturants nearby safe hotel inside, not safe outside ask hotel to get taxi for you great view from top with the pool noisy with many building works nice room expensive
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nannette from United States
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Incompetent staff
We were asked to make a deposit for the key and that the funds will be given back once the key is turned in. We did just that but the front desk is saying we have to present a receipt which was never given at check in.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Song from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Wifi
Great stay, friendly staff made it nice and near 2 malls
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
good hotel with a bad traffic situation
My friends and I stayed the night at St Giles because we had early appointments in Makati. For the most part we loved our stay: the room service was delicious; the room itself was clean and cozy, if a bit small; and the staff are very friendly. The only two negative things we can say are: (1), the traffic situation is really bad here; and (2), we had a neighbor who seemed to have overly sensitive hearing. My friends and I were talking (not loudly) while preparing to leave, and suddenly, someone rapped loudly on our door and complained to front desk that we were being noisy. Weird.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best Location
Best Location, Night entertainment area.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Survey
**Breakfast and Lunch menu had a variety of food items to chose from!
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Location
Good Location, Staff is Polite
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: