Very good 7.0
Based on 419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Thanh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Fan Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
The staff were really nice
But they need to smile more :D
Reviewed February 27, 2016

JARUNGCHAI from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
STONED AT STONE HOUSE..
LOCATION IS VERY STRATEGIC- MALLS, TRANSPORTATION, BUSINESS ESTABLISHMENTS
STAFF IS VERY ACCOMODATING, HUMBLE & PROFESSIONAL. LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR TRAVELLERS. ROOMS NEED A LOT AND I MEAN A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT...COMFORT ROOMS ARE FILTHY AND DARK. TOILET HANDLE IS BUSTED. THERE IS NO HOT OR WARM WATER. THE CABINETS ARE LIKEWISE FILTHY. THE FLOOR TILES NEED TO BE CHANGED.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

jim from United States
Business travelers
Ruby (Standard)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
unsatisfied
staff seem friendly, food was okay but small portions, first room air conditioning did not work was moved to another room with a working air conditioning
Free breakfast was small portions .first room air conditioning didn't work. Bath room was dirty and needs updated. Location not good just to go and get food you will have to get a taxi.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

MICHAEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Emerald Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Some Good but more Bad
Cleanliness of the room
The room and bed is just ok.. They provide slippers but returnable.. The breakfast is ok (I thought it was buffet though). The Comfort room is really dissapointing specially the shower because it was too old and damaged and does not worked well. And the staff/employees doesn't seem well trained, they were not accomodating and does not know how to respond correctly to the inquiries of their customers.. Im not a fan of any TV brand/latest models, but most of channels are blurred or not clear maybe because the tv was really old.. Lastly there is a separate fee for Wifi and hot water request. Tsk tsk... Its ok to try this hotel but im not recommending this..
Reviewed January 11, 2016

farahmand from Australia
Solo travelers
Fan Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
value for money
value for money_ good staff performance_good food
i was happy with value and staff even tho need bit improvement on fan and fresh air
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Diovanny from Philippines
Couples
Ruby (Standard)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Observation
Location and rates
During our breakfast, coffee and juice were already not available. The serving of their complimentary breakfast is small for a grown up person. They only have few tables and can't accomodate their dining guests.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

precious from Philippines
Solo travelers
Fan Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Backpackers
location, cheap, staff service
The location is really convenient if you are running errands in quezon city. I did not expect that fan room is a room with fan and not air conditioned , so far haven't encounter hotel without aircon. My fault to assume that. They we're so accommodating when i change my room.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Michael from United States
Families with young children
Garnet (Family)
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Vacation
All ok
All ok
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Dannes from Philippines
Groups
Fan Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
It's okay
Location
We had the Fan Room (basement) at P545. The room is still clean, tidy. Hot/cold shower is working. Wifi at the basement is not working.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Emerald Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The room smells cigarette when we checked in
With breakfast and accessible
Good
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: