Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

John from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Disappointing!
Location, staff.
The bed at this hotel was the worst. I hurt all over after just the first night. I ended up sleeping on the floor the remainder of my stay.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean & Quiet
As always, the room is clean, the wifi is good, whenever I go to Philippines, they will be my choice. But this time, my next door stayed 3 persons and they kept talking non-stop till late night which was really frustrating.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carmina from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent Stay!
Room, Value for money, Staffs
It was perfectly exquisite, no words can describe how amazed we were. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyoh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Val from Philippines
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
3/5 stars
location. room. service.
I booked 30 mins before arriving at the hotel for an unexpected stay. The room was nice and clean with complete amenities and they offered ironing services. The bed was very comfortable. What I didnt like: They do not have valet service and the in-room service was very very slow. Did not fancy the view that much. Overall a good business hotel but not for staycation.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doreen from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
The food was good but too expensive
Food Room
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Short but a very good stay
Room, shuttle service and staff.
We had a short but very good stay. The shuttle service is very convenient.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfy stay on a rainy say
Location, staff, free shuttle
It was okay. The room was lovely except for the cold floor (tiled instead of carpeted). Not so happy with the food. Too much seafood. I'm allergic at seafood. The saving grace was the free shuttle.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chyuan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overall a good stay
cleanliness, saltwater infinity pool & locaton
Pleasant stay, hotel is about 5mins walking distance to a shopping mall.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Keep it up! :)
Location, Amenities, Well-Designed
I enjoyed my stay at the B Hotel. Beds and linens were clean, the amenities and accesories were updated, and they rate themselves a 3-star hotel? They are way underrated. Keep it up. We'll be back. :)
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: