Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Dino from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean, comfortable room in Alabang
Spacious room, comfy bed and clean bathroom. Cons is that we were disturbed in our sleep by a staff just asking if we have something for laundry
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Cristelle from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
STAYCATION AT IT'S FINEST
It was a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel because of it's location, cleanliness and facilities. I was just hoping that they can upgrade it by having swimming pools in the future but it didn't matter at all, we are satisfied with our stay and will definitely go back here.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not recommended for families with young children.
Housekeeping needs more training. Service was below par. And there was no playground for children. Lastly, the room smelled like cigarettes. Im not recommending this for families with young children.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Big room but no late night room service
Room service stops at 10pm, so after that, the hotel can only link you up with the nearby Mcdonald's or Jollibee
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Basic hotel
Budget hotel with nice and clean room and simple breakfast
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Marlo from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Review
Place was great. Beautiful room.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Non Smoking room
Non Smoking turn of out it is a smoking room. the back flow of smoke making me unable to sleep with the smell....
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Lo from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good wifi & clean quiet room
Always stay here whenever I'm in Philippines. Clean room, quiet and comfortable room with good wifi. Staffs are friendly too.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Shirlene from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Stay
The staff were very accommodating and very responsive to our requests. They're very efficient. Breakfast was ok and the room was clean and comfy.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Carlota from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Worth it
I will definitely come back
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: