Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ellenita from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice stay
Near malls and restaurants.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ruben from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
Very convenient location.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

ZION from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room - Tower Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
VERY ACCESSIBLE
NICE ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Maribel from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very satisfactory
We held the 60th bday of my husband at Bellevue hotel Alabang and we are very satisfied with the accomodation in the function room and hotel rooms.Food is great,buffet is sumptuous and the place is clean.however,staff smile less.We had our summer stay at Bellevue Bohol and we also enjoyed our stay there.thank you also Agoda for giving your clients very good deal in rooms.it is always Agoda for our famil everytime we travel.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Annette from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Wedding
I already paid for our booking, and they still charged my guests. I think the staff are not so knowledgeable about their system or maybe the isnt is not suitable. Even though the money will be returned, it's the fact that some of my guests were charged, this is so disappointing.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Bo from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff/all the employees
Very friendly & clean
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jiak from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
modern and nice hotel
modern and nice hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Michael from United States
Families with young children
tower deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
TBM
Well i can only say the hotel is always clean and best around in the area. Been booking this hotel on and off for more than 5 years now and i don't have any issues.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Vernice from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
Spacious and cozy room. Accommodating staff and great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Liberty from Qatar
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Worth it!
We stay here for wedding preparation and everything is perfect especially the foods :) Will come again
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: