Good 6.9
Based on 125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Lady from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice For Families with young children
Affordable, Nice ambiance inside the hotel, hot and cold water inside the bathroom. hotel is near the mall grocery and convenience store, Staff are nice, always greeting you whenever they see you. Food is ok but they should have other food choices they serve breakfast all day and complimentary drinks cant be brought in to your room you should drink it infront of the bar.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Changes of Rules and regulations
No food allowed upstairs especially if it is not from Hotel Resto. There is corkage for those who buy food outside .
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room
Its a nice place.Lots of resto and near at Sm Centerpoint and walking distance at CCP(room assignment) I have noticed that there was no ref . They should provide one.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Johan from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
the only complains see below
The breakfast could be improved because it's Philippino only. Than secondly if yo want to drink something additional during the breakfast there will be additional charges. This is not good it's the first hotel in the world and I have seen many in my life
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bad wifi bad food
The rooms are spacious and clean. But good luck finding a reliable WiFi signal. And don't order the overpriced and poorly cooked room service. The included breakfast is similarly poor, but with a better price.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Jez from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not sure if im coming back
Location. And thats it.
No smoking room smells of cigarette, wifi signal cant reach my room, so i have to go out just to send my emails. Politely asked the staff to move me to a room with good wifi signal but staff said all the other rooms are the same, she cant guarantee me a good wifi. I can bear the noise coming from the pool area. Food sucks.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

mathilda from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
My overnight stay
Location,accessibility and value for money
The hotel was accessible to shopping area where I want to go.it was a perfect place since I attended the wake of my cousin at a nearby funeral parlor.the staff were good my only problem was I have booked a room with a queen bed but I was given a standard room with 2 single bed.i don't know if this is cheaper to the one I paid online..iam not comfortable also with the pillows because it's too soft so I have to pay for an extra pillow since I need more pillows to support my head.i was also given a room near the swimming pool it's so noisy because of the kids and people swimming on the pool my overall experience at the contemporary hotel was just ok.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

augiemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth your money
Clean, spacious, solemn
Comfortable
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Diane from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The hotel is good
Clean, accessible, nice
Our stay here is really good and near in sm malls
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Gina from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Dirty room
the location
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: