Very good 7.1
Based on 237 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Michele from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it was a great stay
clean, accessible, friendly staff
WE enjoyed our stay in the hotel. near to Luneta and malls and restaurants!!
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Poor
Location near he US Embassy and St. Lukes Medical Extension Clinic.
Not satisfied since the wifi is low signal and cannot get access. The bathroom smells bad. No microwave to heat the food. Limited parking.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Luzvisminda from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Worth the money I paid
Strategically located near Luneta Park, Intramuros and Ocean Park - the main attractions in Manila
The staff are accommodating and friendly. The rooms are clean as well as the sheets and towels and clean. Our room has the view of Luneta Park and there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Leonora from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was great!
location
It was a great experience for my sister's family..
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Hoe from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Easy access to public transport
Near public transport, near park and near shopping mall
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Michele from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was a great stay
friendly staff, clean room, very accessible
it was a wonderful experience as always. the staff are so accommodating and friendly.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

FERNANDO from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
Disaster
None
I was a regular guest at this hotel in the past. This will be my last stay at Corporate Inn and will never ever recommend this hotel to my peers and familly. Some front desk personnel do not know how to please customer. Room was infested with mosquitoes, no WI-FI access.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Carmelita from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Convenient location
The location is walikng distance to historical parks and manila bay famous for its sunset. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
Pleasant stay. Rizal Park is just a walking distance. Convenience stores, fast food nearby. There is even a Korean resto offering fresh fish in aquariums just beside the hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Nina from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Old hotel. Small beds
Location was accessible to all of our appointments.
Its a small old hotel. Rooms were clean. Staff were accomodating. Affordable price. The only thing i didnt like about this hotel was their beds. I asked for 2 double beds but got single beds instead. And thats a hassle if your staying with 4 persons in one room.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

DANNY from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
centrally located
centrally located, easy access, nearby shoplots
Reviewed March 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: