Very good 7.1
Based on 237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Rolando from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Food is limited during brkfast, elevator upgrade
location
Reviewed December 07, 2015

IAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Holiday in Manila
AirCon, Bed, Shower
The staff were always very pleasant and helpfull. We never had any meals there opting to eat at the variouse eateries around the area instead. The hotel and room gave us all we needed except it would have been nice to have had a kettle and complementary Tea/coffee/sugar/milk/bottled water. Basic toiletries like soap/shampoo and towels were provided. We stay at 2* Hotels in Singapore and all of the above is standard in them. Would stay again if we are ever in Manila again.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

VICTORIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Simple and easy
Easy access to town
Ok
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Rikin from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good value fr money. Clean rooms & courteous staff
1) Rooms were clean, 2) Staff was very courteous and friendly. They helped me in finding out few places to visit and were concerned about my safety. 3) Close to historical attractions
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Akid from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good cheap hotel to stay for a few nights
Location to Halal Food, Accessible from Hotel, Friendly Staff
Staff were friendly and welcoming even though we checked in at 2am in the morning. Our luggage was brought up to the rooms by the staff and he was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and do not have any visible spots on the bed. Though the location was close to bars and pubs, the hotel was clean and quiet with little activity. Breakfast was provided but we were unable to have any as it wasn't halal. Close proximity to halal food called DULANG, approx 5-10mins walking time. Not difficult to get a taxi to airport, though the traffic jam @ Roxas Boulevard turning into NAIA rd took 30mins at least.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

wichit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location. Comfort room
Good location Comfort room
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2015

RAMON from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
family tour evaluation
location only
okey
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Kathryn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
NOthing to say
Only that soft comfrtable bed
There was a confusion regarding included breakfast during our stay, the room is just fine. There were about four staff in the reception but not all of them were helping.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Zandro from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Bad experience
location
food was terrible, room dirty
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Celia from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable and strategic.
Location, attentive staff, comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: