Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Non 4 star quality/traffic epicenter
Near megamall
No toothbrush/clogged sink/faucet sound like storm is coming/faucet is defective.the best us my wifi cannot connect and technical support came and turn on my data:-) then i asked fir late check out outright answer is we are back to back...meaning a lot of people got fooled?
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Brian from Philippines
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good business and family hotel with great location
Room is big, very clean and location is perfect
Very good, they gave us a good room. Everything is clean and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

CHIARINO from Philippines
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Friendly Staff
The 2 bedroom suite is spacious and clean. However, the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke even if we asked the housekeeping to spray it with air sanitizer. I suggest that they regularly clean the AC. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, specially Erica from the front desk. Also the pool guy wearing eye glasses. Will definitely go back to this place.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

AMPAWAN from Thailand
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Big room, nice staffs, value of money
We always stay here for our visit. But last time, air condition in one bedroom was broken. We had to turned on living room air condition and let bedroom door opened.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Elisa from Australia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very pleasant stay!
We stayed in a 2-BR suite which was very spacious with separate bathrooms. There is a good size kitchen with a full fridge. The breakfast menu is limited but the breakfast crew is really good! Could not be happier with all of them. The housekeeping crew varied on a daily basis, some were good and efficient, others needed to be chased. There were days they forgot to give us the comp water and replace/refill the toiletry items but in general they were quite responsive. The front of house staff are friendly and you feel safe in this place. The reception phone at times rings out. There is a clinic on site which is a plus and the nurse, Doreen was lovely and informative. The massage staff, Merle, was terrific, she knows what she is doing! The A la carte pricing is pretty close to highway robbery - way too overpriced. I recommend staying but other than the buffet breakfast which really needs to be enhanced, I would not recommend eating in.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Alfred from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Value for money.
location, cleanliness and value for money.
Pleasant stay without any comment.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

fatima from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
T&B need renovations
Reservatiion with agoda was very good. However, registration was time consuming even if there were only 2 people in line ahead of us. The room was good size and the swimming pool was perfect (this time the jacuzzi wasn't so hot unlike the last time we checked-in), and the staff were helpful and courteous.The staff were friendly and prompt when called upon however the facility in rm 121 may really need renovations. The toilet outside the masters bedroom had a non-working flush; the bathtub in the master's bedroom needed more cleaning and the plug wasn't working either. Floor under the bed was so dusty. Overall, the kids enjoyed the stay and definitely looking forward to another stay there.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Frank from Germany
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Maybe....
Location, Security, Gym
It was a MAYBE.... Maybe we will get a wire for connecting the computer to LAN, maybe not. Maybe we will get a 2nd bath rope as we are a couple an might need 2, maybe. Maybe we will also get 2 small towels as we are 2.... Maybe they will send another wlan code to our room as the voucher was only for one day but we paid two nights. Maybe they were stressed because of CNY, maybe. But sorry, paying the full rate is a must, not a maybe. Therefore I would like to get the service I am paying for. PS: gave my comments to the manager. Maybe we will get a reaction on it, but now we have checked out already. Maybe the next guest will experience a better service, maybe....
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Rosario from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Enjoyed the stay.
Did not expect the room it will suit the celebration. The place was great. I will definitely go back here again.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

THIAM from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Toilet has housefly and cockroach
Second time in linden suite. first time was great . But this time round, there is a housefly inside the toilet , also a cockroach too. a bit disappointed.
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: