Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Erica from Australia
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location, value and safe
Location walking distance to mega mall and Shang ri la so loved that and space and value was worth it. The hotel also has tight security so it was safe. Staff were nice but some would stare a lot. Biggest disappointment though was seeing what were clearly 4 escorts at the hotel entering an elevator and the room with two men as they were couple doors down from me. Other than that hotel is worth the price.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

marjorie from United States
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
needs renovation
Price, location, staff
We chose this hotel because of the price and the location. Based on the reviews, wasn't expecting much... When we first walked in, the suite had a smell to it. The couch and chairs had stains on it. The kitchen floor was greasy. Before we used the kitchen, we felt the need to clean it first. There weren't any towels available, so we used the washcloth from the bathroom. Well, we got fined for that at check out. 100p for a stained towel. Don't eat the food from the mini bar, it's old. We opened one of the chocolate bars and it had mold on it. The ceilings are pretty low. The room just felt stuffy. The staff were pretty nice, from the bell boys to the maintenance. Our bathroom clogged, called to have it fixed, they responded right away. The beds are comfortable and clean. But the AC was loud. I'm sorry, I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Yuvaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Spacious Room
Big, Clean, Location
Satisfy
Reviewed July 08, 2015

rochel from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
it was a bad choice.. unhappy!
location, location, and location.
I didn't stay but my family did, staff was horrible to them as if they are staying for free. I paid it and i didn't ask for any favors. Comments like "you shouldn't brought lot of things w/you" are unnecessary! You don't know what my plans are so you can not tell me what to bring. Besides there are 5kids w/ them so you's better keep it to yourselves.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Carmela from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great room space, great staff
room size, location, staff
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Liezel from United States
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
S
Location
Good
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
expected more from an expensive hotel
nice room,location,smoking room
the stay was generally good. the room is nice and clean. however, i am disappointed with the staff performance. they are very slow in checking in clients. even though i have been in line for about 1 hour, they would entertain those who are cutting the line first, which is annoying
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Clean rooms
Cleanliness, spacious rooms and location
It was nice. We got the one bedroom suite. The unit has actually two rooms, one bedroom and one office.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Arash from Philippines
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Not a good hotel for a business traveler
Poor Management,
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Nik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Manila Trip
well equipped, comfort,shopping
A week stay and enjoy walking around the city
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: