Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Genie from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great for fambam
The room is huge. Value for money. Great for family
Great👍🏼 kids enjoyed the pool which is warm and clean. The room is huge for the family but our aircondition is not that cool. Over all it's a wonderful stay. The staff are accommodating.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
overrated and overpriced
service, staff friendliness and courtesy
rooms are overpriced, there is no breakfast included in the already daily high room price the food from the restaurant is poor quality, tasteless, bland and most times is served cold , in tiny portions and is expensive , very poor value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Chester from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
affordable and big space
affordable . big space.
It was fairly fine but some staff were sort of rude
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Always a Good Stay
Beds, rooms, location
Everytime my family and I stay at the Linden Suites, we always have a good time. We usually stay in the 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom suite and we have never been disappointed. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the rooms are big too. The kitchenette with complete utensils is a great thing if you are budget conscious. The location is great- restos and convenience stores are just an elevator away. The pool is heated which always is a plus with my kids. And even if their buffet breakfast has limited choices, the ambiance of the area, bright and warm, makes up for it. The only thing I usually have a hard time with is their underground parking. The way and the slots are just too narrow which makes parking quite challenging.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Keh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great hotel, good location, good value for money
Great hotel, good location, very good value for money
Great hotel, good location, very good value for money
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Chris from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel of choice for staycations.
The interiors for the lobbies of both wings are great. The south wing is newly renovated. More renovations are being done on the top floor. Enough parking space is allotted for guests with cars.
Generally it was good. The hotel is definitely a choice for large groups as they have rooms that could accommodate groups of 6 or more. The south wing is a little bit old compared to the north wing, but the lobby, the hallways, and the rooms themselves were clean and well-maintained. We were not able to have a taste of their menu in their cafe as we have food of our own, though.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Melissa from Philippines
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great as always
location, value for money
Reviewed April 26, 2015

jaimee from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
very nice hotel
perfect for family bonding. pool is warm and clean
great!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

evelyn from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
perfect place to stay..
good location, great value for the money. close to the malls and restaurant.
that was amazing.. may kids was happy during our stay and wants to come back again...
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Customer Service
cleanliness, location
staff at the front desk are very very very unfriendly. They do not cater to customer requests instead they make you feel it is your problem in an authoritative manner.
Reviewed April 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: