Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Raul from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best Hotel Stay
1. The location is good nearby to shopping centres and near to our places of interest
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yuliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
great rooms, good location, housekeeping is useles
room, location, food
worst housekeeping ever, they dont clean @ all
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Manon from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very spacious and very clean rooms.
Our room was very spacious and tastefully Decorated. It was very clean and quite. We had a nice city view in the back on the 12 th floor. And it was just a few blocks from the Mega Mall.
Very relaxing stay . Really enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of our suite. Excellent hotel to stay , especially if you need it for longer stays . I definitely would like to stay here again when I come back to Manila and would highly recommend it to friends as well.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Sandra from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location for business in Pasig Ortigas area
Good location, excellent security, pleasant pool
This hotel has recently had a facelift and is now far better than before. I would rate it between 3 & 4 star as it doesn't quite hit the full 4 star category in my opinion. Having said that I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable and well appointed if you need to do some work - which I did. Room service was prompt and the food was served hot. The dining room and bar are a bit on the bleak side, but the menu is reasonable and the food was better than I expected. Security is unbelievable! I counted no fewer than 8 staff around the entrance, which makes me more nervous than feeling safe - why so many? Pool is indoors and warm and the very hot jacuzzi is wonderful to ease the aches of travel. All in all a very pleasant experience and I will go there again if I have business in the Pasig Ortigas area.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

RICHARD from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Location & Helpful staffs
Huge suites room , good staff and great location
Will stay again and again here
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Sandra from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good 3+ star accommodation recently refurbished
Location is good if you have business in the Pasig/Ortigas area and it is well placed for MegaMall. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were very welcome.
I was kindly upgraded to a one room suite, but in the future I would pay the extra for the huge difference. This hotel has recently been refurbished and it is now far better than before, but having said that I think that 4 stars is pushing it. The restaurant is fairly cold and impersonal but the food is reasonable. The bedroom is huge and the bed very comfortable. TVs in both sitting and bed rooms. Good sized bathroom with all the amenities. The swimming pool is pleasantly warm and the jazuzzi is very welcoming. Sauna was not hot when I wanted to use it.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

salmo from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great service
Cleanliness/ friendly staffs/ services
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Jocelyn from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Decent hotel
Excellent staff. Excellent staff. Excellent staff especially Mhel of Front Desk.
Will stay again.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Gillian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Staycation
Cleanliness, bed, tub
Very relaxing
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Arthur from Canada
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great Accommodation and great location
Location, very clean, secured
My 4 days stay was excellent! have no complain. Close to transport, shopping and other amenities
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: