Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Emy from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfy stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Great, stayed in this hotel several times.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Winnie from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
great for groups
space, value for money, location
we booked this hotel for staycation and I appreciate the big room, fast service and value for money. I do think though that the room is getting dated and old.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Eva from Philippines
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great venue for big groups
location, spacious rooms
our stay was ok - enjoyed the big rooms! I was surprised how spacious the living and dining spaces were. The kitchen was also fully equipped. There were only two downsides - one was that we were assigned to rooms at the old building. SO it was incovenient that we have to cross to the other side and go through a small, crampyed elevator. Another thing is the frontdesk staff during our checkout. They asked us for several other documents which should have been requested from us upon check-in. It was too much hassle because we were in a hurry, and the frontdesk was always full of people - there was no clear queue, so it looked crowded and very disorganized. Aside from them, the other staff were okay especially the responsible security personnel and the attentive doorman.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Brian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Value for Money
1. Location is good, Malls and public transportation are just nearby.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

johan from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for Money
Location, service, and breakfast selection
The staff were very efficient, attentive, and friendly - Doorman, Receptionists, Porter, Concierge, and Wait Staff. Location was very ideal for our visit. Breakfast selection is not extensive, but for my preference, it is just right and tastes very good. The three bedroom condo unit was clean, spacious, and well kept.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Edmund from Philippines
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Weekend
Clean, comfortable, spacious suites
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Farah from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean Hotel
Accessible, clean and nice hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Farah from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, nice staff and accessible
Satisfied
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Jas from Philippines
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Family Friendly
Classy,Friendly Staff and Affordability
Great!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Soness from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Stressful check-in/check-out; stay was fine
Security, gym, clean room
4 hours before arrival as we were boarding the plane, I received an email via Agoda to re-confirm my checked requested booking airport shuttle. I did. No shuttle upon arrival. Got a taxi. Check-in: no non-smoking rooms available as I had booked. I refused the smoking room. Asked for refund so I could find another hotel, but since paid through Agoda they couldn't refund me. Finally upgraded me to a 2 bedroom. I had to show the email confirmation from Agoda. They promised complimentary shuttle to return to the airport. Upon checkout we were charged 3,600 pesos for shuttle because the note in the computer said "offer shuttle to airport" but it didn't say complimentary. We had to catch a taxi but I was frustrated by the poor service and with argument they finally called the night time manager and 10 minutes later we had confirmation of complimentary shuttle. Taxi will cost about 1,000 pesos. Do to bother with the frustration and expense of their shuttle service. Restaurant is expensive, average and slow. Good points: security is extremely nice and actually calls you by name after 5 days. The gym has a nice variety of dumbbells and enough space to do 10 walking lunges. It's clean. Clean towels and water is provided.
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: