Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chiqui from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel but in room dining needs work
Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
Front desk staff were excellent - they even gave us a room upgrade from a standard room to a 1BR suite! My 3 yo son loved it. Only compliant is that in room dining is bad - service was slow (food arrived 40 mins after) and food was bad. Fish and chips was greasy and had no flavor! Stay in this hotel for cleanliness, service and location but don't order room service so you won't get disappointed.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Daniel from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
One of the best hotel available in Metro manila
Accommodating staff, great location, clean.
Very comfortable. My family loves its transport service where they drop and pick you up to / from shopping places.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Gerard from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Third stay in 1 month
Large Rooms, Clean and Location
Hi Staying here for the 3rd time due to its location in ortigas. Its clean, spacious rooms and i will stay here again.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Always a great stay!
- cleanliness - value for money - spacious rooms
Stayed with friends over the weekend. Always happy to stay at this hotel. Definitely coming back!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Ernst from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A great place to stay.
Location, value for money and staff friendliness.
Have stayed here several times and will return there on my next visit to Manila. The staff greeted us like we where returning family.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Never fails to impress
Service, friendliness, comfort
I have stayed in Linden on a few occasions n it never fails to impress me, especially when the concierge remembers you the minute u step into the hotel. And also the remaining staff. Ever so friendly n efficient. We came back from shopping w numerous bags n d concierge relieved us of our bags n offered to send them to our room. Will not be my last stay for sure!
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Brendan from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Generous Rooms
Good Room size, close to clients, reasonably priced mini-bar
Adequate. I was not impressed with the quality of food either at breakfast or lunch. The room was quite large and well set out. Chocolate bars in Mini bar selection were out of date. Rest of mini bar selection reasonably priced (for a hotel)
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Editha from Japan
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice pool and comfortable place to stay
great location, big room, polite staff
Our kids had fun swimming at the pool , nice view from pool too and the jacuzzi was small but comfortable.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Editha from Japan
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
great place to stay
great location, big room, polite staff
The hotel is very close to Megamall and other shopping center. You can buy something from supermarket and cook if you have rented a suite room.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Editha from Japan
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great location, our favorite to stay
great location, big room, polite staff
It has always been our favorite place to stay, great location, big room, polite staff.
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: