Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

RUDOLF from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good
location, value for money, comfortable
very good
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Singapore
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I would stay again !
Good Clean and Spacious Rooms and good location for Origas
I stayed here for 4 nights as its near all the main offices of Ortigas. I thought the service was great but professional. They did not extend me a late check out as i had a late flight which was dissapointing as I really could have done with an extra hour more so I was rushing back after meetings. Overall a good place to stay and I will come back !
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerick from United States
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Easy access to main roads, near shopping centers and friendly staff
Great as always
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from South Korea
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
safe hotel
safe,clean
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from South Korea
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
safe hotel
safe,family,clean
safe and clean for family
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alie from United Kingdom
Couple
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was pleasant stay
Internet speed,big rooms,staff friendliness
I did my booking on Agoda but when arrived they gave me a very bad room so had to go down again to make an issue of it . And I arrived a bit early because of my flight so they made me pay for half day . So the first experience was not so appetising .
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margriet from Netherlands
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great
Spacious rooms, 3 bedroom available, kitchen
Great
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Worley from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable
location, spacious rooms, proximity to malls
nice location and rooms but customer service has to improve
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Macabulos from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Loved the size and comforts of the room.
Room, location and staff
Good experience. The room was spacious and comfortable. Internet was fast. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Masako from Japan
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good for business
Location, business, shopping
good for business and shopping. Less traffic than Makati
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: