Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating.
Spacious dining and living room, accommodating staff,and clean rooms
We enjoyed our stay.As a group,we were able to use the spacious living room for our team activities.Although the TV's remote is difficult to use and the we weren't able to use the wifi,our stay has been very convenient for every one due to the accommodation provided by the staff.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great for a staycation
Location, comfort, quiet surroundings
The venue is perfect for a staycation. The room provided to us was comfortable enough to rest in and also very roomy. I will definitely go back.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Short and memorable
Family-friendly, Child-friendy, close proximity to malls
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Hertz from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great for Small group functions!
Value for money, large suites and Fast internet!
Average. The corkage fee on the Wine is not acceptable. This is consumed in the room. Something that I want to raise with the Depart ent of Trade and Industries if hotels should be chargin corkage when wine is consumed in the room. Totally unacceptable! The suite is okay in general.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Rex from Philippines
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable stay
separate kitchenette, spacious living room, clean rooms
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Nellie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay!
Friendly staff, close to Megamall and Affordable rates!
My son and I enjoyed our stay in the Linden Suites a lot. Firstly, they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfy and cozy. The staff is also friendly and helpful and check-in and check-out didn't take longer compared to other hotels. And the food was delicious too.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great
Good bed, noy in a really busy location, value for money
No issues at all. All the above boxes ticked. Would stay there again.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Only stay if you have too...
The best thing was leaving...
Bathrooms were not clean, staff was absolutely not attentive nor courteous - took forever to check out. If you expected to catch a flight out in a few hours you might miss it because the staff was dreadfully slow. The hotel seemed only interested in hooking the customers and once paid in- they could care less about you. Rooms were spacious though so had it not been for that, it would have been a total bust! But they weren't clean. Pictures do not represent how the rooms are TODAY. Those pictures must have been when the hotel was first built. Or very Photo-shopped.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
First and LAST time we'll stay there.
The rooms are spacious. (that's about it)
Overall the stay was dismal. The staff didn't particularly care for the tenants and were generally slow in most services. The rooms were spacious but old and not very well cared for. I think the pictures are from when the hotel first opened, not recent at all. The main complaint was that they preach to all tenants as you check in to not make noise, be courteous and do not move furniture. Our first two nights the tenants above us, were jumping around, moving furniture and outright rude with noise well into the AM. I notified the hotel manager and after multiple complaints (3 hours worth) instead of them talking with the tenants above, they offered to move my family (at 3AM) to another room. Absolutely failed in customer service. If it wasn't for the space for the little one to move around, it would have been a total loss.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Robert from Philippines
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Family is comfortable in wide rooms.
Wide rooms & good location.
It was fun for the whole family,very close to nightlife...
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: