Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Taro from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Kindest staff welcoming travellers
Everyone is very warm, kind and polite. Responsive to all kinds of requests. High ceilings felt gooood.
They kindly opened a room for an early bird like myself. Arrived at the airport 6AM, at the hotel by 7. I left my luggage and went out for breakfast. they had a room cleaned up and ready for me by 9am. Every staff was very polite and kind. great bunch of professionals.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgardo from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good enough
Service oriented
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ophelia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
"Value for your money."
Three best things about Linden Suites: 1) Located in the business district of Ortigas-Pasig area; 2) Reasonable rate for a comfortable stay; and 3) Very near shopping malls and other hotels.
My stay at Linden Suites was one of "value for your money." The hotel is located in the Ortigas-Pasig business district. The hotel is very near shopping malls e.g. Rustan's Mall, SM Shopping Mall and Robinson's Mall. It is also very near other hotels e.g. Shang-rila Hotel, Crowne Plaza Hotel,Holiday Inn and other smaller hotels. The hotel is an ideal place for a business visit stay. It is located near the business district. It is easily accessible to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport and the domestic airports. It will take the tourist only 1 to 2 hours to reach beach resorts in such areas as Tagaytay,and Batangas. Should the tourist decides to go on shopping other than malls, Linden Suites is very near other cities like Makati, Quezon and Manila. With a few tips from the hotel staff, the tourist can go for bargains in the nearby cities. On the security aspect, Linden Suites implements strict surveillance within the hotel building. And since the hotel is located in a business district, very few incidents of petty crime have been noted by the police. Hence, I recommend Linden Suites to tourists and businessmen who are on the look out for a hotel with reasonable rates yet provides comfortable stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
superb and relaxing
security, location and good room
the room is good and its location. our room has a good view of the ortigas shopping area
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great rooms with fantastic view, large and spacey
large room, comfortable bed, near shopping area
Our stay at the linden suites was superb as usual. i have been coming back every two weeks for de stress and relaxation. The rooms are exquisitely furnished and newly renovated, I would however like to point out some room for improvement on your front desk staff as compared to other hotels which I have been frequenting for the last year, they lack a bit more PR and customer service. They need to improve skill son making their customers feel important and it would help to recognize frequent visitors as shown in your records. Others do so it makes you feel important that they value your being a frequent visitor.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
pleasant,safe,secure,excellent customer service
location, excellent customer service,clean,close to large mall,good food
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable n clean
Friendly n attentive staff, close proximity to SM Megamall, clean
The warm ness of the staff. One of them even recognised me as a returning guest. And the housekeeping was thorough in their cleaning.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geran from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay &perfect for quick business trips
location, food, staff
easy access to major cities within metro manila. good restaurants and shopping areas within walking distance. friendly staff and good buffet breakfast food
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerick from United States
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Comfortable
easy access to restaurants and shopping
The price is very reasonable for a 3-br suite. It is very spacious. I have stayed here at least 3 times now and will gladly recommend it to my friends and business associates due to its easy access to local restaurants and shopping malls.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerick from United States
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice
Spacious suites, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: