Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Angelica from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Suitable for families or small groups
pool, gym and the bath tub
in a two bedroom suite, you must expect two couples, in line with that,atleast have two parking lot allocations atleast
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Jui from Taiwan
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Convenient Area
Large space included 3 different type of bedroom
Reviewed September 09, 2013

robin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Fast check in/out service and friendly staff.
1.Nice big room 2. fast services especially at check in. 3. Fast internet service at the room.
The room was very pleasant and clean because it was newly painted. It provided comfort during my overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. All in all I can recommend this to those who are traveling for business because it is near the business areas within metro manila. I can also recommend this for those who are traveling for leisure and shopping as it is also near the malls in Shangrila and Megamall.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fantastic room with a view
friendly staff, large bed, nice room
We enjoyed our stay at Linden suites and will definitely come back ! the one bedroom suite was fully equipped although we would have preferred a bigger LCD screen TV in the living room.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Gregorio from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Newly and tastefully renovated
Boasting newly renovated rooms, the hotel has retained its charm, family friendliness and location.
It was great returning to this hotel. We go here annually because this is where we had our honeymoon. The new renovations really made the hotel look better than ever.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Xinyi from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Excellent Stay
Location; Sound Proofed Rooms; Size of Room
It was a pleasent stay as I was able to invite my team of colleagues (25 people) and with the noise we made at 1am, no Duty Managers or Front Office staff came up to ask us to lower down our volume. I suspect the room was sound proofed however I have no evidence against my suspicion. Maybe we were just lucky no one complaint about us. Buying groceries were a breeze but we had problem getting a taxi though. Shangri-la Plaza and Mega Mall is just walking distance from the hotel. The one-bedroom suite I rented for the night has a kitchenette so it is perfectly for you to cook however you need to bring your own utensils. Overall it was a good night.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Janet from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good local, near to our branch office.
Near to branch office; big rooms and good hospitality.
Location was good and very near to my branch office. Good budget hotel and will recommend to my colleagues in Singapore.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kaiz from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great for business travelers
room size, location, value for money
This is the third time I've booked a suite in Linden and the service has not changed. Though one thing I fully realized this time are some of the outdated equipment most specifically the kitchen utensils and cookers.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Christian from Philippines
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean rooms, affordable rates
rates, service, big and clean rooms
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for Money
Location, friendly staff
Check in staff are friendly, Rooms are big. Check out very efficient.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: