Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Angelo from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Security personnels were rude.
Location, Large rooms
I was disappointed with this hotel. From the time that I was checking in, to parking, and very rude security personnel. The manager, Michael, was rude too. He doesn't know how to compromise. They only provide options that would benefit only their company. I was not completely satisfied.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Hong Kong
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel. Courtesy staff.
Clean, comfortable beddings, spacious room
It is great to stay at The Linden Suites. About 5 minutes walk to the SM mall where you can do a lot of shopping with variety choices of restaurants. However, walking in the sun for 5 minutes can make you sweat through. Staff are nice and friendly. Quick check in. Rooms comfortable, clean and spacious. One down side is the house-keeping will not clean your cup even they saw there are cold left tea inside. Will stay here again.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariane from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Family friendly hotel
Cozy rooms, spacious kitchen, big dining room
This is my second stay, it was good over all. I really appreciate that they have kitchen in the room, where we can cookbor reheat foods... I was just not able to report that water leaked inside out mastet's bedroom when we think they are cleaning windows.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very nice, comfortable room, near shopping areas
near shopping areas
Customer service is very nice, staff are accommodating, near shopping areas and transportation is accessible
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel with pleasant staff.
Room size, great bathrooms & very helpful sattf
Great stay and the in house restaurant has good food and attentive staff.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very nice
comfortable hotel
it was very nice, comfortable, staff are friendly, close to shopping malls and transportation is not a problem
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
It was good.My family had a great time during the stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable.The overnight stay is enjoyable.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
great room for a few guests
food, room size, cleanliness
this Was A great room, had friends over for birthday and it is a very spacious main room. Staff super friendly and helpful, the value of linden is always great. The swimming pool still need a little work I think but nice pool. Buffet breakfast was tasty and plentiful, and coffee was a little strong. The rooms all had nice lcd tv and though it was a smoking room it didn't smell too bad
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
I always go back
room size, price and staff
The linden is classy for a 4 star hotel, decent security and door greeters, with a helpful lobby staff. This is the second time I have stayed at the Linden meaning my first stay was just as appreciated. One helpful tip is rules are only two bottles of spirits allowed at one night or a surcharge follows. they can hold it for you downstairs though. The restaurant has been changed and the new buffet it even better than before. Overall for the price you pay this hotel is a nice touch.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geran from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
perfect place for quick business trips
location, service, food
as expected, service is excellent. Linden is highly recommended for quick business trips to manila. centrally located and easy access going to Makati or BGC areas. Hotel is also located near various local restaurants. Traffic within the area is manageable, offices in the Ortigas area are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: