Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Emy from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great! Keep on coming back :)
It's very accessible to all, big and comfortable rooms. I stayed in one-bedroom unit and it's almost complete :)
This is not my first time, and I am very satisfied. I will surely be back again.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

David from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
it was okay
other services within the hotel,
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It is nice to stay at The Linden Suites
location, room and cleanliness
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Emmalaine from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fair hotel, big space but low ceiling
Spacious living area but got 2 small rooms
On our last day at the hotel, we decided to explore and try their recreation area but found out that the sauna room isn't working but the staff didnt tell us about that he even switched on the temperature control but after a few minutes it still did not work.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Mark from Singapore
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Large, clean and comfortable rooms, but not posh.
The staff were attentive, the rooms large and clean, and there is a nice pool.
All in all, a very pleasant and friendly environment. However, the buffet breakfast was skimpy on choices and had very few 'international' selections; mostly Filipino dishes. The free wifi internet connection in the room was frustratingly slow.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Geran from Philippines
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location for business trips
location, friendly staff, good food
great location for business trips specially if you have meetings within the ortigas area. Spacious rooms with clean facilities. Good food and also located near shopping malls
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Laurentius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Proffessional hotel with great location
Location
Linden suites' location was the reason i have chosen it. The staff were found to be efficient and helpful. And the rooms were clean and nice. My only problem was i found the room to be a bit small, whereas some of my friends were upgraded to better 1 bedroom units, i was not.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Laurentius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location
Location
This is just an extended booking. So my review are the same as the previous. Great location and service. Very clean and tidy rooms.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Laurentius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great location
Location
Booked this for a friend. And overall things were great. Nice location, service and friendly, capable staff.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Angela from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Surprisingly big
Large rooms, Good service
I chose Linden Suites for my wedding day preparations because of its strategic location and huge rooms. We booked two 1-bedroom suites and one 2-bedroom suite. It was an excellent choice. The rooms are all clean and well-maintained. It is a bit old but the carpet does not have a musty smell on it. The bathrooms were big enough. As for their food, the breakfast does not offer a lot of options (I also stayed here before). So when I booked this particular room, I did not take the option with breakfast. The front desk personnel is very accommodating. I got married last December so the place is a bit crowded but their quality of service was not sacrificed. They even let my husband burn CDs and print something in the middle of the night. Check in and check out waiting time was a breeze.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: