Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

David from United States
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great location
Friendly staff
this is the best hotel to stay at for visiting adb or businesses in ortigas area. very friendly and helpful. decent breakfast buffet. a lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to mega mall. internet is terrible. it costs 10.00 us per day and is a pain to connect every time you want to use it. stopped staying here because the internet is soooo lame.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

David from United States
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Really good hotel for Ortigas area
Great location for ADB
This is the best hotel to stay at for visiting ADB or businesses in Ortigas area. Very friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast buffet. A lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to Mega Mall. Internet is not free here...really expensive and it doesnt work. Have to log in all the time...dumps you off. Older but nice hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Geraldine from United States
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Homey hotel with very good service
spacious room & close to shopping
The only thing i noticed is a very small area for the driveway in front of the hotel. But overall it is a very pleasant stay. Thank u.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Neat hotel, Excellent service
Shower temperature is perfect. Spacious and Best kitchen equipments
this is my second visit at this hotel. very good service and very spacious rooms. close to convenience stores. will definitely come back here.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Mila from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Accessevility to mall and walking distance to bus
great location
Did not like the fact that we were put in a smoking room, and when asked to be transfered claimed that they are all reserved. I also told them that I also have reservation a while back. Also they made me signed a receipt for 6,000.00 pesos taken out of my credit card, and still have a copy of my credit card for incurred expenses, which is new because it has not occured to me in all the hotels that I stayed in. It is more expensive now and the breakfast is not even included
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Nikole from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Lovely service
Friendly and helpful staff, great location near mega mall
The staff were always willing to help me when I needed information and assistance. I'll come back
Reviewed February 13, 2013

mrs from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
home away from home
Friendly staff
Their "free" parking for every unit was a great convenience! The staff are friendly.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

louella from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
hotel with no nice view
spacious
I asked for a non smoking room but they said they ran out of rooms. I made the request 3 days before so they shoulve planned it. The room smells bad especiallyvfor some one who doesnt smoke. The room has no nice views, just the buildings across it. Finally, the swimmimg pool is very small. It says in their profile that they have a kiddie pool but they dont. There are no pots and pans, i have to ask for it. I never have to ask for these in joya and bsa twin tower.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Geran from Philippines
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good boutique hotel
lcoation and facilities
Satisfied with my stay recently at Linden Suites. Got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Philip from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Found Hotel to be 'tired' in its look
Malls within a 30min walk
I found the location inconvenient and terrible during peak hours with very heavy traffic...taxi's were nolt easy to find and I csn only imagine that when it rains it will be chaos...
Reviewed February 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: