Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Edenberg from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Good proximity to business and commercial centers
friendly and accomodating staff with pretty good facilities within the hotel. room ammenities and cleanliness is much appreciated. proximity to nearby center either business or commercial is convenient. comfortable room and hygienic. service is pretty slow but gets the job done accordingly. overall the stay was very pleasant and i would definitely return.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Arlene from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Big rooms, great staff
Room size
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Arlene from Philippines
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Bigger living/dining area than the 3 bedroom suite
Free parking, helpful staff
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Yusuf from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Solid Hotel
location, price
This is a very good value hotel. Its not too expensive and in a very prime and convenient location in Ortigas. The rooms are also very spacious and they give you two beds, so its perfect if you are splitting the hotel with a friend.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Paolo from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel with Amazing Suites
3BR Suite with Kitchen
Our stay at Linden Suites made our little gathering made more special because of their cozy accomodation. It's very spacious and elegant for our picture taking. The lighting is good as well for pictures, the warm lights made it more special.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

AMPAWAN from Thailand
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and very good service
Big room, promp support
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

AMPAWAN from Thailand
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very good location
Very comfortable room with nice living room and kitchen
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed. Since there was a big living room, we also used it for the meeting with our customer. The staffs were also very supportive and friendly. Except breakfast, everything was good and I do love it!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

John from United States
Couple
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, Wifi needs improving
Nice sized rooms
We were here for a few days prior to Christmas. Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Sometimes hard to catch a cab. The Wifi was slow and we had to log in almost every time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

MaElena from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel in great location
The rooms including the bathrooms are spacious and clean
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. The location is great for shopping since it is just behind Shangrila Mall and Mega Mall.Complete amenities like microwave and ref. great for midnight snacks if you have leftover food from dinner. Service is also fast, very attentive and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Michel from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Simple
Price / last minute availability
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.
Reviewed January 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: