Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Marlon from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Ever cozy and relaxing hotel.
Quality of the hotel over price. Not too expensive.
for 4 years now, It's been a place for my team(company) for year end relaxation. It has always been very coxy and relaxing.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MILDRED from Australia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very spacious suite
Surrounded by good restaurants
big suite, we were there for my nephews wedding and we had plenty of room to get ready. my daughter had been ill and their swift assistance to take us to medical city was very much appreciated as we did not know the area. thank god she was alright and was able to be the bridesmaid at her cousin's wedding. special thanks to corcuera the front office manager.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimyati from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent hotel and good service
Good location to reach ADB and Mega Mall
We enjoyed staying in the hotel because the service is excellent and the room is very comfortable.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ed from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Missed the mark
Considering the price, it may be worth your while.
Good stuff: nice bathroom and foyer, close to malls. Bad stuff: squeaky bed, loud neighbors, annoying AC, creepy basement parking. Got this room for $75.00 USD. I'd be more upset if I had paid more.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice rooms but service with problem
spacious dining and living rooms; bedroom size ok
i like staying in linden and our family has been using it for years; although not every yr. but we always consider this hotel. this stay -- had problem with service; i called up the frontdesk several times on dec 18 to request for opening of bedrooms because all bedrooms were locked; i had to ask someone who was in the unit - but in the dining/living room only to get something from the bedroom. my relative waited and waited, but to no avail --- the thing my relative was supposed to get was a very important cloth to be used for my sister's wedding. but we were not able to use it in time. i asked again to open again late in the afternoon, and luckily, someone did his job to open the bedroom, but it was too late. telling this review/story reminds me again of that bad experience. bec of this, i'm thinking if we will still consider this hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, spacious
Great location, ideal for small dinner party
A two bedroom suite can accommodate 4 occupants and 11 guests, making it possible for us to use this room for our team Christmas party, they also allow food to be brought inside as long as its not catered. We are allowed to bring a maximum of 2 bottles of wine.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and with big comfortable rooms.
Clean and great location. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is good. Service is acceptable.
We have a great time celebrating my 60th birthday with friends and family.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful, very spacious with plenty of bedrooms
Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service
Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service. Higly recommended for big wedding preparations or big family reunions :D
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location
Beautiful and Spacious Room with good location. Ideal for honeymoon.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great amenities, spacious rooms.
The hotel has an ambience that makes it feel like home away from home.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean and spacious and the amenities are just right.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: