Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

rami from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Big rooms
Great location and big rooms ,good service and nice price.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rami from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good location
big rooms
Great location and big rooms ,clean and good price.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from United States
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great overnight experience
clean, large, conveniently located, modern
This hotel was family friendly. My entire family (more than 20 people) booked rooms here for the night to attend a wedding the next day. I personally loved the experience. Loved the safety features (elevators and parking). I also loved all the amenities (gym and indoor pool). The only downside was the customer service that we encountered when we got there. The lady was not so nice. I felt judged because of my skin color (darker filipina). She was so nice and all smiles to the rest of my family (light color) and when it was my turn to check in, she gave me an "I don't care about you because you don't look rich" look. Other than the service, the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rami from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel
big rooms
Great location near to malls and have big rooms and clean ,lovely hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rami from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big rooms
Clean Rooms
Great location and nice hotel , good price ,clean rooms amazing location.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Krishna from Philippines
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A hotel with very spacious room & worth the stay
very spacious room
We stayed in a 3-bedroom suite @ Linden Suites in preparation for my brother's wedding. And we were very satisfied with our stay. The rooms are all clean, spacious, and elegant. We'll definitely go back there some other time. Very recommended esp. for large families/group.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Australia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Great Location with friendly staff
Gfreat location close to Megamall, Podium & Edsa Shangrila Mall
The staff were always helpful & friendly. Unfortunately rm 511 had blocked toilet & strong cigarette smell of smoke in 2of the rooms (though its a non smoking floor. Transferred to Rm 1111 the A/C in the lounge area water leaked & soaked rug & wet floor Rm1011 the ensuite bath & basin drainage is very poor. Also the aerator on the basin faucet removed and never refitted causing water to wet our clothes when we turn on tap. .
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice place bad internet.
Nice hotel
I spent all of my time trying to get a good internet connection.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfgang from Germany
Business travelers
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very good hotel on prime location in Ortigas!
Near to Mega Mall, SM and Ortigas BD
This hotel is perfect for a business stay, its close to Makati BD also. Nice room, friendly staff...
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfgang from Germany
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good business hotel in Ortigas
Perfect location to get into Ortigas and Makati business district
It was a perfect stay with clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: