Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

MA from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just fine
We have booked a three-bedroom suite. We enjoyed our stay but there are some improvements they need to make specially on their Check-in counters. Only 2 counters are available during that time, we also spent almost 2 hours waiting for our room to be cleaned (according to the front desk). Big thanks to the hotel manager named Ms. Giselle who accompanied us in our room and give us welcome drinks for the family. She also gave 2 free vouchers for the massage. Overall, we still enjoyed our staycation.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Garri from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Trip was great
The staff stood out for. Everyone was very friendly and nice. All of them was very accomodating and helpful. Everyone was always smiling. It's said that the people are the one's who make up the hotel. And they have great people there.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Honest Hotel
Honest and Friendly Hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Linden Suite is Awesome!
I have been booking Linden for so many times, for Team Building, Party, Family Getaway, etc... simply because there's no other Hotel in the entire Philippines that can surpass or get on par with Linden in all aspects, especially the value for money and accomodation. So in return, even if I/We're the guest, we always ensure cleanliness of the room before we checkout to help the Hotel staff in simple matters. I'm a very satisfied customer and if there's something that needs improvement then it will be just the elevator. 😀
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dioxenos from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Generally Ok
Pros: Clean Rooms and enough facilities Cons: Reception service is slow
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

melody from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Relaxing
truly great staycation.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLOTA from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
This exceeded my expectations for a 4-Star Hotel. Despite the inconvenience of the metropolis' traffic, they cordial staff exhausted every means of making our stay as memorable as possible.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Needs more renovation
We stayed in a 3br suite here. The room is old. You can tell by the sofa, beds, chairs, walls in the room. If you need just a huge space with affordable price, Linden can be your choice. But if you want a total staycation, book at other hotels around there. I am disappointed the room in their gallery is very different to the actual. Perhaps all rooms at Tower 1 are as old as our room.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect for get together party
Hangout place for the group will come here again soon!
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lutz from Hong Kong
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location, size of the rooms, friendly and competent staff
We have been staying at Linden Suites on our visits to Manila for many years and have never been seriously disappointed. On the contrary, we have always left with a good impression. Yes, the rooms, especially the bathrooms, are getting a little worn out and surely a facelift would be appropriate in the future. But the rooms, at least the 1 and 2BR suites are large in size and good for gatherings with friends and family. Service of the staff at the reception counter and housekeeping is prompt and good. We will surely be coming back to Linden Suites.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: