2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

BJTerry from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
nice hotel
close to the airport
very friendly and pleasant staff, buffet breakfast was very lovely.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Marilou from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
nice place, ok location
This was the second time we have been there. We returned for the following resins; rooms are nice sized, ac worked well, airport pickup was on time, service is good and the breakfast is great. Can't say much about the location since we primarily just transit Manila on our way somewhere else. The neighborhood does not seem to be the best, but my wife says shopping RTW might be ok around the corner.
The hotel is fine. The one drawback that will probably prevent us from returning was the very hard mattress. My wife really did not like it....and I agree it was a hard mattress.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

LI from China
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Mini Hotel with good service
Good location, easy to reach other place
Good service mini hotel with all necessaries. International TV program and offer free breakfast. and free wi-fi in each room. No outlet or adaptor is available so we have to pay for a old one. The sound-proof in room is not so good, and big noise on air-condition.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Maria from Sweden
Family with teens
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
its a ok hotel
nice, spacious and clean room
we moved to this hotel from bsa tower hotel in makati and stayed here for our 2 last nights in manila. the hotel is ok, its near moa just 10 minutes drive. the hotel has a shuttle service to moa for just 80 pesos for 4 persons. but i heard that you save 20 pesos if you take a cab instead. i would definitely recommend this hotel and we are of course coming back to this hotel. they have a swimming pool that both kids and adults will enjoy.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

philip from Aruba
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice Clean Respectable hotel
close to airport and mall of asia
this is a great - middle of the range type hotel. service is good and its clean. room was nice size. close to airport and mall of asia. food average. i ate out
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Ferdinand from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Helpful staff, smiling face, feel home atmosphere,close to MOA,airport
This is our 3rd stay in Mabuhay Manor. The 5 star staff performance overcomes the 3 star external feature and amenities of the hotel
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff
Good location for SM Mall of asia.
Although i was only staying for a couple of nights, It is a comfortable and friendly hotel. I would concider staying here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

William from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great hotel and close to the airport and MOA
Breakfast, large room, clean, friendly staff
As always, I had a very good experience at The Mabuhay Manor. The staff greets me by name when I check in and and visit the lobby and front desk. This makes me feel welcomed as a valued guest of the hotel. The rooms are very nice, the bed is comfortable, and the bath is always clean. Breakfast is second to none! There is always a good variety of food, and it always tastes great. The pool is nice too. Security at the hotel is great, I have no concerns what-so-ever.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

katherine from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
clean, spacious hotel. Good for airport tansit
Convenient, 2 good size beds, clean room, shower worked well.
Good hotel for our purpose - overnight transit. Room was spacious and clean. " good size beds fitting 2 adults and 2 small kids easily. Shower and air con worked well. Hotel booked transit was good value - cheaper than taxi and saved time at the airport. Would stay again if transitting through Manila. Staff were very pleasant too.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Georg from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
My favorite hotel near the airport
Conveniant to reach from the airport, near Baclaran market
this is my favorite hotel when i need to stay near the airport. from most other hotels in manila, you need hours to reach the airport, due to heavy traffic, while the trip from this hotel to the airport takes only 10 min. the other advantage is the baclaran market which is just footsteps away. here you can buy cheap stuff, mostly imitations from china. the street shops are open even late in the night. this is however not a tourist area, it is more for people who feel comfortable to mix in with the filipino crowd. on the other hand, the mall of asia is 10 min by car, and this is a shopping area suitable for tourists.
Reviewed January 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: