2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
perfect again
suite, breakfast, front deak
We stay here a lot. Great clean rooms. Hospitality is awesome. Thanks again.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
excellent as always
breakfest, location, suites
We love this hotel. Staff is awesome. Easy to get to the mall of asia, walking or taxi. Good pool. Price is right
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Valerie from Philippines
Families with older children
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Room was ok but that's all
Spacious room, close to airport
I only like this hotel because of its location. Room is good, it is spacious. I have my relatives stayed here as well for 3 nights and we also stayed with them. Location is very bad, we don't feel safe when we go outside to get a cab. Pool is very small. Breakfast is not good and yes it is a 3 star. I will still recommend it to someone who wants to be close to airport though.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Just nice
location, cheap & staff friendly.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Always good but improve the terrible internet
location,staff,food
We had an early check-in,the staff are always accommodating,mall of Asia walking distance,good evening meal,prompt airport transfer,my only compliant was the internet,I understand this seems picky but I needed a connection this particular stay,it used to be a good hotel for the internet supply,I stayed here 2 times on this trip,both times it was poor,its now gone from the best to terrible,had to phone reception 3 times.Fix this and its always good value.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Teresa from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent except for location
Staff are friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was good. Hotel is clean
Very good.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lu from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
overpriced but acceptable
it was okay but over priced.
No lockbox in room. Hard to get a taxi nearby. Slow wifi. Ac is old and loud. Okay hotel but was overpriced.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good for one night
Proximity to airport, staff, room size
A hotel past its prime but still a good value considering the lack of choice in the price range we were looking for around the airport. The room was nice and large and clean. Despite being dated, the hotel was well kept up. We requested an airport pick-up (1am flight) and waited 15 minutes. Understandable considering the time but the cost was at least 3x what a taxi would have been.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Madelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Fun family time
Service, hospitality, nice room
Fun for the family
Reviewed February 23, 2015

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
location,staff,room size
All things considered a good hotel for a short stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: