2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay!
comfortable room, airport shuttle, close to shopping
The staff is great, breakfast is delicious, the airport pickup service is extremely convenient, and the room is comfortable. This is a perfect stop over hotel for a 2 - 3 day stay in Manila near the airport.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Davyd from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Disappointing, grubby and cold food
One of the nearest hotels to airport, chosen because of a delayed flight
Rating 7, I would give it a 2. Stayed at hotels all and this wins hands down for poor value. Currently in Hanoi in beautiful hotel by comparison at half the price.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel & very close to Mall of Asia
Great staff, large comfortable rooms & close to shopping centers
Great hotel & easy 15 minute ride to the Mall of Asia. It is centrally located & close to restaurants. Large comfortable rooms with good wifi service. Buffet breakfast was very nice & contained a large assortment of items. If you stay there I recommend you take a short walk from the hotel to the Bazaar close by. I would stay again on my next trip to Manila.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

ARICHANDIRAN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY SATISFIED
gOOD ROOM AND BATHROOM/CENTRAL LOCATION/FRIENDLY STAFF/GOOD FOOD
mOST CONFORTABLE , ENJOYABLE AND FELT VERY SECURE AT ALL TIMES
Reviewed July 16, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2014
close to airport
close to airport, attentive staff,
The room was very outdated and in great need of renovation. The staff were quite efficient. The internet was marginal. I never did connect my laptop although my mobile phone eventually hooked up.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

alan from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice location - Close to mall of Asia and airport.
Staff, Shopping, Quiet
Very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will use this same location on my next trip to Manila next year. Very close to the mall of Asia which offer 00'so of places to eat, but street shopping is close by, quiet rooms and very very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Geramie from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great
Friendly clean great breakfast
Great
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Victor from United States
Families with older children
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
slow room service staff, slow internet
swimming pool, large shower head and spacious room.
For one night stay it was delightful but not satisfied enough for the slow room service.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Robin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not the best stay.
affordable, good location,
Hotel room smelled bad, We arrived late and waited 2 hours for a meal at the lobby restaurant. Other than that it was an ok hotel for traveling. I would not want to stay there more than one night at a time.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Leticia from Australia
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2014
Beautiful atmosphere especially on the reception.
Delicious Filipino cuisine,quite area,and spacious clean bedroom.
Great and relaxing.The room service and restaurant's staff are excellent!
Reviewed July 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: