2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jon from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in June 2014
very practical. Staff makes you feel at home
Personalized service, location close to airport, easy check in and check out 24x7
Excellent
Reviewed June 17, 2014

NINORAMON from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in December 2013
best filipino breakfast for balikbayan!!!
breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
2nd time around. I booked this hotel because of the delicious breakfast. Well I'm a balikayan and for locals it was ok but for me because I miss Filipino breakfast it was superb. If you are a Filipino and was away for a long time this is a good place to stay. close to shopping SM MOA
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Jan from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not living up to expectations
close to the airport
Airport pick up did not show even though i texted and called to a number the hotel staff asked me to contact(the call was not answered)At arrival the staff just ignored my remarks about the pick up. I was alone, booked a room for double occupancy, had breakfast coupons for 2 but still had to pay extra for a visitor.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Steven from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good staff not much else
Had a very good buffet breakfast
Huge rooms but so small bathroom poor design . Food was rubbish but the buffet breakfast was superb Ok to overnight for flights
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Ben from Australia
Groups
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good value for money
price, location, swimming pool
Enjoyed my stay, no regrets
Reviewed June 12, 2014

James from United States
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in June 2014
old but clean, surrounding not very safe
location
ok
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Maricel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Relaxing and affordable
Friendly staff, breakfast, ambiance
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Wonderful hotel, great buffet breakfast & shopping
The buffet breakfast is large & diverse, centrally located to shopping & a short distance to the Mall of Asia
Wonderful is the best word to describe my stay in the hotel. The staff had wonderful English skills, very attentive & check in/out was fast & easy. The buffet breakfast was great & the rooms large. Very detail of the cleanliness of the hotel was well cared for by the staff. The location was great & within easy walking distance to the Shopping Malls. Must visit the open bazaar within walking distance from the hotel for some great shopping bargains. Great hotel & I would stay there again on my next visit to Manila
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Homer from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past...Why?
No complaints....Good value for your money in all respects
excellent
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Rico from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and comfortable.
Good breakfast, near Mall of Asia
Nice and comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: