2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Melody from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice with big rooms and bed
Nice rooms. It is big and good for family or for group.
Big room but the tv is not that big. And for early flight they were not prompt. But maybe it was just coincident. Breakfast was serve late.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Adeline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
worth for money to stay here
cleanliness, staffs attitude and location
overally, it is a choice to come back for stay as the staffs are attentive and good attitude. environment is safe and good security
Reviewed May 13, 2014

ERLINDA from Canada
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
on my experience their services to us is very slow
close to the airport, and mall of asia
im not satisfy at this time. their pool always close.and the bed i requested didnt follow what we are requesting.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Vijender from India
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent value for money
sumptuous breakfast , proximity to airport , , shopping
simply superb .....wil strongly recommend !!!!!!!
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Erin from Australia
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good hotel for airport access
Easy airport access and internet access.
The hotel is fine, we stayed there as we wanted to stay somewhere near to the airport and not be in amongst Manila. The internet is fast, the hotel has a decent breakfast, staff are ok. Dinner was ok, nothing special, we didn't want to spend much time in Manila or see any of it but needed to get to the airport. So this hotel suited our requirements. The airport shuttle is efficient and well organised.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable and welcoming
staff, food, location
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent and Comforatble
Staff, Breakfast, Swimming pool
very comfortable and freindly
Reviewed May 05, 2014

EVERETT from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good value for money
location, spacious room, peaceful
It was pleasant.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Satisfactory for the money. Pleasant staff.
Close to airport, market shops, swimmimg pool
Satisfactory for the money. Nothing unpleasant but not fantastic either. We needed a hotel near to airport for next day flight and it suited the purpose. The pool looked ok but we didn't use it. Breakfast catered for Filipino cuisine but we managed to get omelettes.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

olgamarie from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Family Oriented Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff and Good Breakfast Buffet
Close to Airport. They have Airport shuttle for 330pesos one way. Friendly and helpful staff. Well keep room though old but clean and big. Breakfast buffet was good, with different choices offered everyday. Will recommend hotel to family and friends.
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: