2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from Canada
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
clean, friendly, good value for money
clean, room size, food
good value, fair price for clean room, good service, good food, nice ambiance,
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JUDALYN from Philippines
Family with older children
Premium
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Friendly ,helpful hotel staff ,easy checki and check out
The hotel staff are very friendly,courteous,helpful and easy to deal.The hotel is clean and provide a great breakfast.easy checking abs check out.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
CLean, affordable, location, great massage
location, clean, nice people
Had an excellent time, stayed an additional eight days. Glad we made this choices as referred by a friend. Great massages at very reasonable rates.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointing
Free water in the room, Leaving it ... thats all i can think of.
From the pictures it looked like a fairly nice airport style hotel. I landed at 2.10am into Manila and it was my first time there - i had sent a message to ask that they provide an airport tranfer which it stated on the website that they did. There was noone at the arrivals lounge when i arrived so i had to get a local airport taxi which then proceded to rip me off and i paid way over what i should have paid. I also requested a non-smoking room which i did not get either and the air con in the room was very noisy. The hotel is also located down a dodgy back alley I got up for breakfast which was a fairly miserable affair. For the price this is a terrible option in Manila. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location for overnight stay
Location, Cleaniliness, Pleasant staff
It was pleasant and the staff were very helpful. They even prepared a takeaway breakfast for us as we had a very early plane to catch.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
worth it
spacious room...clean...friendly staff
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
General great service and friendly
Easy access wifi
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MILTON from United States
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not bad for the price
price, location and clean
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ok for a 1 night stopover
Close to airport, clean, rooms nice size.
Ok for 1 night stopover as quite close to airport. Rooms had 2 big beds and quite spacious. Ensuite was fine. Room service (although didn't have in stock what we asked for). Really noisy with planes flying overhead in the morning so not good if you're a light sleeper, although expected for an airport hotel I suppose. Menu looked ok. We were looking forward to choosing something Western from the breakfast menu but when we got there it was a big buffet, with just toast if you have Western tastes. Maybe the menu was for a different restaurant? Staff were friendly. We asked for an airport shuttle when booking the hotel. There was none at the airport when we arrived and we couldn't get through on the phone so we got a taxi in the end. Don't get conned by the airport taxis! Go and find the yellow metered taxis.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Queen Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable and suited our needs
Staff were very helpful, hotel transport was good and not expensive. food was good
We had two rooms for the first 2days and then the last three days of our holiday. arranged to be picked up and dropped of at airport and service was very good. Even with delayed flight from Cagayan De Oro. Used transport to get to Makati and other places. Swam a couple of times in the pool and enjoyed it. Enjoyed the breakfast and ate in every evening. We will stay there again on next visit.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: