2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Julie from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location near airport and Mall of Asia
Location, location, location
A pretty good choice for an inexpensive airport hotel. Much better than the last hotel I stayed at in Manila. Easy for the taxi driver to find, decent room, VERY noisy A/C, ok breakfast and clean. Good for spending one night near the airport.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Disappointed.
some staff.
We waited for an hour and a half for the shuttle, i ended up hiring a cab to pick my wife up at the airport, i was asked to wait for an hour even if the shuttle was already pre booked two months ahead. Our room was not bad, but air conditioning is terrible and noisy, the fridge was empty and not working. We asked for a wake up call as we are tired from the travel and we ended up waking up the desk attendant to call us. We once again booked their shuttle to drive us to NAIA cargo express as we don' t know the way. The shuttle driver was rude and almost yelled at us when we said we do not know as we are told by the desk officer the the driver is already aware of the location. Overall, i will never recommend this hotel, and I am considering of cancelling my previous bookings to this hotel. .. !
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
not value for money
it's near to the LRT which is less than 3 mins away. near airport. near to SM Mall of Asia-shuttle bus service provided by hotel.
The room was big, 2 queen size bed.still using the box tv and there was no view in my room.breakfast selection was limited.The area surrounding the hotel is quite dirty.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Convenient friendly staff accommodating
Friendly staff convenient
Superb I always stay at Mabuhay I think this is my seventh?
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great
Food, service, friendly
My gripe is with checking out. I expected to pay, but was informed that AGODA had already processed my Credit card. This is not acceptable!
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ren from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable. Cleanness still ok, Big room.
Near to Shopping centre, Quiet, Wi-FI available
It was a big room, with big bath room attached. The food may be not suitable for me, but variation was quite limited. Bag packer may consider this hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel near the airport.
Buffet breakfast,pool,rooms
Stayed here because of their advertised poolside grilling.It doesnt happen!However the rooms are great,the pool is terrific,and the food is very good.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

melba from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
Uncomfortable,felt unsafe.
Food.
Hard bed,noisy surroundings( loud music - Zumba class after 11 pm?)over head lights won't turn off-unless I take off the room key from its perch.if taken off-power supply in room will all turn off.,some one tried to open my door w/ a key,luckily the security chain was in place.called the front desk-nobody answered.tried later-this time somebody did,asked him if I should get another room,felt unsafe in this one.was told that probably one of the hotel attendants mistakenly opened my room,he will check.no follow up calls were made to inform me of what truly happened.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United States
Couple
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Basic Hotel
breakfast buffet
Big room but old. Friendly staff. Good selection of breakfast buffet daily. Free WIFI. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free but reasonable price. Will recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSEMARIE from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel and affordable for ofw
cheap good clean hotel
affordable and relaxing at the same time have friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: