2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Gilbert from France
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Pleasant hotel near the airport.
Spacious room, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
I am a regular guet at Mabuhay Manor and it is nic to be recognised by staff. I have to say that I am always very satisfied with the service at this hotel. The staff are always cheerful and doing their best to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable whether you stay there overnight or for longer. This time. We had two rooms booked and they organised them to be next to each other. Buffet breakfast is superb and I like the idea they do not restrict my consuption of coffee. The dining room has recently been reorganised and redecorated. It is most pleasant.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

youngho from South Korea
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed one night in January 2013
good locotion from airport
near airport. late check in is possible. affordable price.
i realexed in hotel. i arrived too late 3am. staff welcomed at that time. room condition is clean and not small. meal offered in morning is not bad. totally i was satisfied. next time if i have chance to saty in hotel. i will
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Dave from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
Filipino culture, great food, at the right price
Filipino culture and religion, great food, affordable
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Dave from United States
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable, efficient, and affordable
Great food, safe deposit boxes and currency exchange, good prices
Reviewed May 04, 2013

gregg from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
excellant stay for next day departure of manila
quiet room, friendly staff, close to food
i use mabuhay manor as overnite stay, then depart manila the next day at begin and end of each trip
Reviewed May 02, 2013

gregg from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice quality stay
close to airport, quiet room, proximity to food/shopping
relaxing hotel, is only 10-15 ride to airport, short jeepney ride to mall of asia, short walk to multiple food on roxas str. and most of all quiet room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very nice hotel close to airport
Close to the airport, friendly staff, great restarant and swimming pool
Very good, nice pool, good bar and the food is very good
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Duane from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
It was okay, nice pool area & nice staff
It had a swimming pool, nice breakfast buffet walking distance to shopping
Reviewed April 30, 2013

henry from Canada
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
good
good better best
pleasant affordable hotel within airport area it should have more and comlete room for person with disability
Reviewed April 27, 2013

maria from Indonesia
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
Friendly staff
Location, food, staff
Mabuhay manor provide transportation for their guest for hire, that's one positive point, you need not worry about it. The staff here are amazing, from the time you entered the hotel , in the lobby area, going to the rooms, to the restaurants, their staff are amazingly friendly, another positive point. Try their food, their Filipino food are superb, two thumbs up.
Reviewed April 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: